» » Thomas Wiehe:s Första Förband - Drömskugga

Thomas Wiehe:s Första Förband - Drömskugga mp3 download

Thomas Wiehe:s Första Förband - Drömskugga mp3 download Performer: Thomas Wiehe:s Första Förband
Album: Drömskugga
Released: 1974
Style: Prog Rock
Size MP3: 1159 mb.
Size FLAC: 1819 mb.
Rating: 4.5/5
Votes: 772

Artwork By – Thomas Wiehe, Torunn Östberg. Design – Arne Franck. Drums – Håkan Nyberg. Engineer – Anders Lind. Guitar – Jan-Eric Fjellström, Thomas Wiehe. Lyrics By, Music By – Jan-Eric Fjellström (tracks: B1), Thomas Wiehe (tracks: A1 to A3, B2 to B4).

Thomas Wiehe:s Första Förband. Drömskugga ‎(LP, Album). Silence (3). SRS 4626.

Profile: Swedish singer/songwriter, born September 18, 1947, who has released albums on and off since the debut "I Rummet Intill" (1973). In Groups: Thomas Wiehe:s Första Förband. Variations: Viewing All Thomas Wiehe. T. Wiehe, Thomas, Tomas Wiehe.

music noteChords for Thomas Wiehe- Drömskugga. Thomas Wiehe:s Första Förband - Raga Vid Det Relativas Nollpunkt (Swedish Progressive Rock 1974). Thomas Edisun's Electric Light Bulb Band - Red day (1967). Thomas Wiehe Landskap.

Swedish singer/songwriter Thomas Wiehe made a couple of interesting albums in the 70’s. The Wiehe brothers originally played in the 60’s band The Moccers, and Mikael has appeared on some of Thomas’ albums. Mikael played with Hoola Bandoola Band before launching a solo career. In 1973 you recorded your first album. What was some of the strongest memories from recording it? Well, the magic of being in a studio for the first time was an appetizer. Gathering my band Första förband into a serious and ambitious goal and to get a recognition to be a songwriter was satisfying. I became kind of famous and had composing and performing as my living for ten years, 1973-84.

Drag to set position! Thomas Pesquet. 1. K Followers,10 Following.

The Great Unknown is the third solo studio album by the Matchbox Twenty lead singer Rob Thomas, released on August 21, 2015, through Atlantic Records.

Playing tracks by. avslappningsprogram, this is head, ebba grön, totte wallin/björn j:son lindh, thomas wihe:s första förband and more. This upload was 9th in the wave chart.

This album has an average beat per minute of BPM (slowest/fastest tempos:, BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Tårta och raketer. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Thomas Wiehe.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Drömskugga 5:10
A2 Raga Vid Det Relativas Nollpunkt 7:25
A3 Eremiten
Cello – Stefan Nylander
B1 Leve De Vilda Strejkerna 3:24
B2 Huvet Upp - Benen Ner 5:10
B3 Röster 7:55
B4 Döm Själv 4:05


  • Artwork By – Thomas Wiehe, Torunn Östberg
  • Bass – Olle Sandén
  • Design [Sleeve] – Arne Franck
  • Drums – Håkan Nyberg
  • Engineer – Anders Lind
  • Guitar – Jan-Eric Fjellström*, Thomas Wiehe
  • Lyrics By, Music By – Jan-Eric Fjellström* (tracks: B1), Thomas Wiehe (tracks: A1 to A3, B2 to B4)
  • Mixed By – Anders Lind
  • Photography By – Lars Strandberg
  • Piano, Organ, Saxophone, Flute [Japanese Bamboo] – Roland Gottlow
  • Vocals, Harmonica – Thomas Wiehe


Recorded in the summer of 1974 at Studio Decibel, Stockholm.

Includes a 4-page booklet insert with lyrics.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: NCB