» » Vision Divine - Vision Divine

Vision Divine - Vision Divine mp3 download

Vision Divine - Vision Divine mp3 download Performer: Vision Divine
Album: Vision Divine
Country: Italy
Released: 1999
Style: Symphonic Rock, Speed Metal, Heavy Metal
Size MP3: 1504 mb.
Size FLAC: 1357 mb.
Rating: 4.1/5
Votes: 156
Other Formats: AU DXD RA DMF AUD APE MP1

taken from the forthcoming album, to be released in 2019. This is our 1st new song featuring the new line up, with Ivan Giannini on Vocals and Mike Terrana on drums. Vision Divine are: Ivan Giannini - Vocal. Olaf Thorsen - Guitars. Federico Puleri - Guitars. Alessio Lucatti - Keyboards. Andrea Tower Torricini - Bass. Mike Terrana - Drums.

The 25th Hour is a studio album released by Italian band Vision Divine. The album is a conceptual work based on their past album Stream of Consciousness. All music written by Carlo Andrea Magnani (Olaf Thorsen) and Michelle Luppi, except where noted. All lyrics by Thorsen. My Angel Died (music by Olaf Thorsen) - 0:53. The 25th Hour - 5:34. Out of a Distant Night (Voices) - 5:29. Alpha & Omega - 5:49. Eyes of a Child - 5:00.

Album Name Vision Divine. Labels Atrheia Records. Music StyleMelodic Power. Members owning this album69. 2. On the Wings of the Storm.

Vision Divine Can't explain what I feel All around me nothing else than lies; Tears by shame for your crimes. No more lies nor false religions Give us time to think about our sins.

Vision Divine Albums: Vision Divine, Send Me an Angel, Stream of Consciousness, The Perfect Machine, The 25th Hour. Members: Olaf Thörsen, Andrea "Tower" Torricini, Federico Puleri, Alessio Lucatti, Mike Terrana.

Vision Divine – Vision Divine is an Italian heavy metal band formed in 1998. Originally a solo project from Olaf Thörsen, completing the line up Mat Stancioiu, Andrew McPauls and Andrea Tower Torricini. In 2001, the band started writing and recording the new album, titled Send Me An Angel, for the same reason Andrew and Mat split from the band and were replaced by Oleg Smirnoff at keyboards and Matteo Amoroso at drums. In April 2008 Vision Divine announced Michele Luppi is no longer singing with Vision Divine, Vision Divine released their sixth album,9 Degrees West of the Moon, on January 23,2009, the first with Lione on vocals after Michele Luppis departure. In 2012 Vision Divine signed with EarMusic/Edel Group Records and released their studio album entitled Destination Set to Nowhere on September 14,2012. In 2016, the band announced drummer Alessandro Bissa decided to part ways.

Vision Divine" was created by joining Labÿrinth's original name, "Vision", and "Divine", the title that was supposed to be given to the never-released Thörsen's first solo.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 New Eden 4:03
2 On The Wings Of The Storm 4:40
3 Black Mask Of Fear 4:38
4 Exodus 4:37
5 The Whisper 6:03
6 Forgotten Worlds 4:18
7 Vision Divine 5:03
8 The Miracle 6:20
9 Forever Young 5:01
10.1 Of Light And Darkness
Vocals [Female] – Ale Gatti*
10.2 The Final Countdown 5:08

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Atrheia Records S.r.l.
  • Marketed By – Nothing To Say
  • Distributed By – Wagram Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Nothing To Say
  • Copyright (c) – Nothing To Say
  • Copyright (c) – Atrheia Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Atrheia Records
  • Produced For – Lith Productions
  • Recorded At – Rodgers Studio
  • Mixed At – Rodgers Studio
  • Mastered At – Rodgers Studio


  • Arranged By – McPauls*, Thörsen*
  • Bass – Andrea "Tower" Torricini*
  • Cover – Simone Bianchi
  • Cover [Concept] – Vision Divine
  • Drums – Mat Stancioiu
  • Executive-Producer – Fabrizio Giruzzi
  • Graphics [Graphic Design] – Dimitri Gobbi, Il Laboratorio Grafico
  • Guitar – Olaf Thorsen
  • Keyboards – Andrew McPauls
  • Lyrics By – De Paoli* (tracks: 10), Magnani* (tracks: 1 to 5, 7 to 10)
  • Music By – De Paoli* (tracks: 6, 10), Magnani* (tracks: 1 to 5, 7 to 10), Tordiglione* (tracks: 1 to 5, 7 to 10)
  • Photography By – Giuseppe D'Angelo
  • Producer – Dave Rodgers, Lione*, Thörsen*
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Dave Rodgers
  • Vocals – Fabio Lione


Track 6 is an instrumental track.
Track ten has a hidden track "The Final Countdown" that follows "Of Light And Darkness" after a 31 second silence.
Track 10.2 originally recorded by Europe .

On back cover:
Issued under license from Atrheia Records S.r.l.
Marketed by Nothing To Say - Distributed by Wagram Music
℗ & © [misprinted ℗] 1999 Nothing To Say

In booklet:
C&P 1999 Atrheia Records

Produced for LITh Productions
Recorded, mixed and mastered at Rodgers Studio

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 3 596971 530624
  • Barcode (String): 3596971530624
  • Price Code: WAG 334

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ATR CD 0001 P Vision Divine Vision Divine ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Atrheia Records ATR CD 0001 P Italy 1999
APC JVC 190 Vision Divine Vision Divine ‎(Cass, Album) Aquarius APC JVC 190 Indonesia 1999
RBR/LCR 2050 Vision Divine Vision Divine ‎(CD, Album) Rock Brigade Records, Laser Company Records RBR/LCR 2050 Brazil 1999
none Vision Divine Rhapsody ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label none Russia 1999
MMMF 2226 Vision Divine Vision Divine ‎(CD, Album, RE) Rock Empire Music MMMF 2226 Taiwan 2007