» » Hemina - Nebulae

Hemina - Nebulae mp3 download

Hemina - Nebulae mp3 download Performer: Hemina
Album: Nebulae
Released: 2014
Style: Prog Rock
Size MP3: 1234 mb.
Size FLAC: 1197 mb.
Rating: 4.3/5
Votes: 887

Nebulae by Hemina, released 19 August 2014 1. Before 2. Nightlives 3. Freedom 4. Lust 5. Soulmates 6. Strength 7. Loss 8. Hope 9. Promise 10. Otherworldly Dougie says: I would like to thank my wonderful bandmates for their talent, laughs, beautiful voices and warmth. We’ve been through some tough times but this is certainly our best work to date. Special thanks to my wife-to-be Jess for your love and guidance and sharing these magical times together. As a special note, I hope you enjoy hearing an album in 2014 with some dynamic range! Thanks to Mum and Dad for your ongoing support, love and fandom too!

Hemina loves concept albums, and, for the first way they have improved, I feel like their album concept is stronger and particularly more concise. Nebulae" is a story about apathy and meaninglessness giving way to love and fullness of joy. You can certainly feel the love between the two primary vocalists, Douglas and Jessica (lovers in real life). If there is one emotion that hits the listener hard between the eyes, it is the palpable love that simply flows from the passion and lyrics in this album.

Album (Studio full-length). Track listing (Songs).

Released date 19 August 2014. Labels Unknown label. Music StyleProgressive Metal. Members owning this album0.

The album had its issues, and Hemina became a band with unrealized potential. With 2014’s Nebulae, an album that started as an EP and expanded to a full length, I’m happy to report that the band has more than realized its potential, but rather exceeded all my expectations: delivering one of the best progressive metal albums I’ve ever heard. 01. Before 02. Nightlives 03.

This album has an average beat per minute of 138 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 97/172 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page.


1 Before
2 Nightlives
3 Freedom
4 Lust
5 Soulmates
6 Strength
7 Loss
8 Hope
9 Promise
10 Otherwordly


  • Bass, Vocals – Jessica Martin
  • Guitar, Vocals – Mitch Coull
  • Keyboards, Vocals – Phillip Eltakchi
  • Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards – Douglas Skene

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 609224 846380