» » Parae - Meta Ambique

Parae - Meta Ambique mp3 download

Parae - Meta Ambique mp3 download Performer: Parae
Album: Meta Ambique
Released: 2007
Style: Art Rock, Noise, Indie Rock
Size MP3: 1320 mb.
Size FLAC: 1902 mb.
Rating: 4.4/5
Votes: 955

Radio (Meta Version). Lyrics By, Music By – Towa TeiVocals – Ema (18), Tina Tamashiro. Lyrics By, Music By – Tomohiko Gondo. D1. Split Spirit (Meta Version). Lyrics By – Leo Imai, Yukihiro TakahashiMusic By – Keigo Oyamada. Lyrics By – Leo ImaiMusic By – Yoshinori Sunahara.

Meta is the third album by the American band Car Bomb. The album was produced by Gojira's Joseph Duplantier and guitarist Greg Kubacki, and was released independently on digital and CD formats on 28 October 2016. The album features guest vocals from Joe Duplantier on "The Oppressor", and Suffocation's Frank Mullen on "Sets".

Label: Para Soniq Records ‎– PSR-005 Type: 2 x CD, Album Country: US Date of released: 2007 Category: Rock Style: Art Rock, Noise, Indie Rock.

ORESTEIA by PARAE, released 05 February 2013 1. OVERTURE 2. The Warning 3. Chained 4. The Path of Least Resistance 5. Anima Animus 6. Triumph 7. Clytemnaestra's Lament 8. Agamemnon's Procession 9. Some Silken Tapestry 10. Why Do I Suffer? 11. Death of a Woman 12. I Am Revenged 13. Thyestes' Meal Revisited 14. The Oracle of Apollo 15. Vengeance Calling 16. Pour the Libations 17. Come Stand Beside Me 18. Phocians at the Gate 19. So It Has Come To Pass 20. Another Just Reward 21. A Queen Meets Her Snake 22. Orestes' Lament 23. The Temple of Apollo at Delphi 24. Maternal Appari.

Parae is an experimental electro-pop group from San Francisco, CA. Members include Eriq (vocals, guitar) and Tommi (percussion). Their remix of "Face of the Earth" was featured on A People's History Of The Dismemberment Plan, released in 2003. Their latest album is called Meta Ambigue, and is due in January 2008.

Parse::CPAN::Meta provides three methods: load file, load json string, and load yaml string. These will read and deserialize CPAN metafiles, and are described below in detail. Wherever possible, identical calling semantics are used. These may only be used with YAML sources.

Lost Control (Album). Modifier l'album Reporter une erreur. Liste des groupes Metalcore Capture Lost Control (Album). ajouter les paroles de l'album. Ajouter un fichier audio. Nom du groupe Capture. Nom de l'album Lost Control (Album). Date de parution 16 Août 2019. Labels Artery Recordings. Style MusicalMetalcore. Membres possèdant cet album0.


1-01 Portrait Of The Artist
1-02 Charisma
1-03 Inspire
1-04 The Failed Musician
1-05 The Source Of My Unhappiness
1-06 Mediocrity
1-07 I Hate Music
1-08 Another Negative Sexual Experience
1-09 Ambisexual
1-10 Birthday Suit
1-11 Susan Sontag
1-12 Jazz
1-13 No Emotion
1-14 My Resignation
1-15 Count The Days
2-01 The Melodrama
2-02 Fem Politique
2-03 Hausfrau
2-04 Oh Tyler
2-05 Corporate Rock
2-06 My Self Doubt
2-07 Why R U So Sad?
2-08 The Cliché
2-09 Get Bored
2-10 I Got A Mental Block
2-11 Popstar, For Sure
2-12 On The Hill
2-13 Cognitive Dissonance
2-14 Bitterlust
2-15 Hack


self released on their own website & at shows. www.parae.org

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: