» » Joey DeFrancesco - Organic Vibes

Joey DeFrancesco - Organic Vibes mp3 download

Joey DeFrancesco - Organic Vibes mp3 download Performer: Joey DeFrancesco
Album: Organic Vibes
Country: US
Released: 2006
Style: Post Bop
Size MP3: 1803 mb.
Size FLAC: 1405 mb.
Rating: 4.6/5
Votes: 732

Joey DeFrancesco ‎– Organic Vibes. Label: Concord Jazz ‎– CCD-2306-2.

There's also more of a focus on slower numbers than has often been the case on past DeFrancesco projects, an approach that bears sweet fruit on the group's tender rendition of "I Thought About You" and on the sauntering and funky "Down the Hatch. DeFrancesco's own "Colleen" is lovely bossa nova that ends the album on an almost contemplative note. Very highly recommended.

By: Joey DeFrancesco (2006, Jazz). More albums from Joey DeFrancesco: Where WERE You? by Joey DeFrancesco. Live: The Authorized Bootleg by Joey DeFrancesco. Reboppin’ by Joey DeFrancesco. The JazzTimes Superband by Joey DeFrancesco. All Of Me by Joey DeFrancesco. All About My Girl by Joey DeFrancesco. One Take by Joey DeFrancesco. Legacy by Joey DeFrancesco. View all albums . Organic Vibes. By: Joey DeFrancesco (2006, Jazz).

Organic Vibes - Студийный альбом от Joey DeFrancesco. Вышел 21 марта 2006г. В альбом вошло 9 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 01:04:32. Speak Softly Love - Joey DeFrancesco Trio. Speak Low - The Hal Tsuchida Organ Trio. Mike Reed plays "Speak Low" on his happy Hammond Organ.

Little B's Poem, 06:29. Down the Hatch, 06:51. JeNeane's Dream, 04:21. My Foolish Heart, 06:06.

Joey DeFrancesco (born April 10, 1971) is an American jazz organist, trumpeter, and vocalist. Down Beat's Critics and Readers Poll selected him as the top jazz organist every year since 2003.

Organic Vibes (2006). Album by Joey DeFrancesco.


1 The Tackle 8:14
2 Little B's Poem 6:36
3 I Thought About You 9:26
4 Somewhere In The Night 8:35
5 Down The Hatch 6:51
6 Speak Low 7:56
7 JeNeane's Dream 4:21
8 My Foolish Heart 6:08
9 Colleen 6:46

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Concord Music Group, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Concord Music Group, Inc.
  • Made By – EDC, Germany – 51717696


  • Co-producer – Mike Florio
  • Drums – Byron Landham
  • Executive-Producer – John Burk
  • Guitar – Jake Langley
  • Organ – Joey DeFrancesco
  • Producer – Joey DeFrancesco
  • Tenor Saxophone – George Coleman (tracks: 4, 6)
  • Tenor Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone, Flute – Ron Blake
  • Vibraphone – Bobby Hutcherson

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 13431 23062 5
  • Matrix / Runout: 00134 312 306-2 01 * 51717696
  • Matrix / Runout (CD Mould Text): Made by Germany by EDC
  • Rights Society: BIEM / SABAM
  • Label Code: LC 04643

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CCD-2306-2 Joey DeFrancesco Organic Vibes ‎(CD) Concord Records CCD-2306-2 US 2006
CCD-2306-2 Joey DeFrancesco Organic Vibes ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Concord Jazz CCD-2306-2 US 2006