» » OddZoo - Future Flesh

OddZoo - Future Flesh mp3 download

OddZoo - Future Flesh mp3 download Performer: OddZoo
Album: Future Flesh
Released: 2018
Style: Abstract
Size MP3: 1795 mb.
Size FLAC: 1613 mb.
Rating: 4.4/5
Votes: 398

Future Flesh by OddZoo, released 12 October 2018 1. Beginnings 2. Little Death 3. Post Partum 4. Cardionoise 5. Lizzy 6. Lunesta 7. Black Flags in the Breeze 8. Another Cold Strong Drink 9. Shapes and Perspectives 10. Rest and Resurrect 11. Singularity Written & mixed by OddZoo Mastered by Magnus Lindberg Artwork by Kerstin Paillard. Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Purchasable with gift card. Future Flesh" Digipack CD. Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album. First pressing of the "Future Flesh" CD in digipack. Printed on 300gsm stock with a 6-panel layout. Ships worldwide from USA! Includes unlimited streaming of Future Flesh via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 14 days.

ALBUM, TITLE: Future Flesh. Release year, date: 2018. Источник (релизер): ЯОR. foobar2000 . 2 beta 2, Dynamic Range Meter . 1 log date: 2019-02-02 17:55:32. Analyzed: OddZoo, Future Flesh -. DR Peak RMS Duration Track -DR6 -. 0 dB -. 2 dB 2:17 01-Beginnings DR7 -. 6 dB 4:19 02-Little Death DR6 -. 5 dB 3:57 03-Post Partum DR6 -. 2 dB 3:11 04-Cardionoise DR6 -. 2 dB.

Released October 12, 2018. Future Flesh Tracklist. 1. Beginnings Lyrics. 2. Little Death Lyrics.

OddZoo's "Future Flesh" releases on October 12th, 2018. The band first came to notoriety as the vocals on Perturbator "Vantablack" and Carpenter Brut "Anarchy Road. Mastered by Magnus Lindberg (Cult of Luna) With mixing and production assistance by Perturbator. com/store Released by Blood Music (Finland).

Download OddZoo - Future Flesh (2018) archive rar. Group OddZoo recorded a new album named Future Flesh, release date 2019. Release Future Flesh mixed and recorded on a music label Unknown and will sound in the genre Synthpop. Duration of the album will make 00:40:59 minutes. Group OddZoo formed in the country France. Released by Blood Music (Finland).


1 Beginnings 2:16
2 Little Death 4:18
3 Post Partum 3:56
4 Cardionoise 3:10
5 Lizzy 3:16
6 Lunesta 4:09
7 Black Flags in the Breeze 4:54
8 Another Cold Strong Drink 3:39
9 Shapes and Perspectives 3:34
10 Rest and Resurrect 4:03
11 Singularity 3:38

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none OddZoo Future Flesh ‎(11xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Blood Music none 2018
BLOOD-220 OddZoo Future Flesh ‎(LP, Album) Blood Music BLOOD-220 Finland 2018
BLOOD-220/SPL OddZoo Future Flesh ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Tra) Blood Music BLOOD-220/SPL Finland 2018