» » The Dirty Truckers - Bush League Romance

The Dirty Truckers - Bush League Romance mp3 download

The Dirty Truckers - Bush League Romance mp3 download Performer: The Dirty Truckers
Album: Bush League Romance
Released: 2001
Size MP3: 1231 mb.
Size FLAC: 1208 mb.
Rating: 4.1/5
Votes: 629
Other Formats: DXD VQF MP3 AUD AA XM TTA

All Wrapped Up. The Dirty Truckers. 7. The Bar. 8. Hotel Highway View. 9. The Rise & Fall.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Bush League Romance" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Bush League Romance Album.

The Dirty Truckers - All Wrapped Up 03:36. The Dirty Truckers - Been Around 02:40. The Dirty Truckers - Thanksgiving 02:59. The Dirty Truckers - The Bar 05:26. The Dirty Truckers - Hotel Highway View 02:45. The Dirty Truckers - The Rise & Fall 03:22. The Dirty Truckers - Any Offers 02:50.

More The Dirty Truckers. Listen to Bush League Romance now. Listen to Bush League Romance in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

2017 The Dirty Truckers. More By The Dirty Truckers. See All. Loose In the Joints.

Cover information about the songs on the release Bush League Romance by The Dirty Truckers: who covered the songs, who sang the originals. SecondHandSongs is building the most comprehensive source of cover song information.

The Dirty Truckers - 2001 - Bush League Romance 10 - Sixteen Blue. mp3 07 - The Ba. p3 01 - Settle Down. The Dirty Truckers - 2001 - Bush League Romance. 03 - All Wrapped U. p3. 09 - The Rise & Fall.

Contact The Dirty Truckers. Streaming and Download help. If you like The Dirty Truckers, you may also like: Let It Be A Dream by Silver Torches. Seattle’s Silver Torches write tender and triumphant folk-based indie rock songs, lit up by occasional streaks of synth. Bandcamp New & Notable Oct 26, 2017. Play It On The Tannoys by Stranger The Horse. Rich and carefully-sculpted songs that cross-wire country and roots music with jazz, samba, and more. Bandcamp New & Notable Oct 14, 2017.

Greasy Truckers Party is a 1972 live album by various artists recorded at a February 1972 Greasy Truckers concert at the Roundhouse in London. The concert featured three bands, Man, Brinsley Schwarz, and Hawkwind, and musician Magic Michael.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Settle Down
Backing Vocals – David MinehanGuitar – Jim Buni
2 Backpack
Lead Guitar, Vocals – David Minehan
3 All Wrapped Up
4 Been Around
5 Thanksgiving
Lead Guitar, Vocals – David Minehan
6 In Quintessence
7 The Bar
Backing Vocals – David MinehanGuitar – Andy Pastore
8 Hotel Highway View
Guitar – David Minehan
9 The Rise & Fall
Guitar – Andy Pastore
10 Sixteen Blue
11 Any Offers
Vocals – Emily Grogan


  • Bass – Roland Smith
  • Drums, Tambourine – Jim Delios
  • Producer – Sir David James Minehan*
  • Vocals, Guitar – Tom Baker
  • Written-By – Tom Baker


Catalog number on the cover art is DR001, but it is listed as DR002 on the physical cd

Produced at Woolly Mammnth Studios, Boston, MA 2000