» » Old Ghosts - Self Titled

Old Ghosts - Self Titled mp3 download

Old Ghosts - Self Titled mp3 download Performer: Old Ghosts
Album: Self Titled
Released: 2016
Style: Hardcore, Punk, Metalcore
Size MP3: 1862 mb.
Size FLAC: 1569 mb.
Rating: 4.4/5
Votes: 416

Self Titled by Old Ghosts, released 08 March 2016 1. Rot 2. Life On Repeat 3. New Disease 4. Forked Tongue 5. The Want 6. The Pursuit 7. Faith I. .Recorded November 2015. Old Ghost self titled 7". Record/Vinyl + Digital Album. One time pressing of 109 copies. All are on colored vinyl. Hand stamped and numbered labels. Includes unlimited streaming of Self Titled via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

Background Music: KIDS SEE GHOSTS - Cudi Montage Outro Music: KIDS SEE GHOSTS - Feel the Love.

KIDS SEE GHOSTS finds both Kanye West and Kid Cudi in top form as they host a psychedelic odyssey through the darkest and brightest corners of their psyches. com/playlist?list tYonB949PHnNcP. Afantano spot on af. 32 minutes ago. 14:01.

Kids See Ghosts (stylized in all-caps) is the eponymous debut studio album by American hip hop duo Kids See Ghosts, composed of Kanye West and Kid Cudi. It was released on June 8, 2018, by GOOD Music and Def Jam Recordings. Prior to the album, West and Cudi enjoyed a strong relationship as close friends and musical allies since meeting in 2008, and expressed a desire to record a collaborative album

On ‘Kids See Ghosts,’ Kid Cudi Has an Opportunity. For a decade, Kid Cudi has influenced rap but refused to be a star. Now, with Kanye in his corner, he could reclaim his place at hip-hop’s center. Tonight, Cudi and Kanye West are going to gather more folks around another proverbial campfire to listen to the self-titled album from Kids See Ghosts, their joint venture together.

Columbia Records announced on Thursday (Apr. 13) that Harry Styles' self-titled debut album will drop on May 12. The 10-track album featuring the first single "Sign of the Times" was executive produced by Jeff Bhasker, with additional production by Alex Salibian, Tyler Johnson and Kid Harpoon.


1 Rot
2 Life On Repeat
3 New Disease
4 Forked Tongue
5 The Want
6 The Pursuit
7 Faith In Our Leaders


  • Backing Vocals – Guy Drozd
  • Bass – Joe Raab
  • Drums – Josh Heatley
  • Guitar – Brad Collins, Nate Boorman
  • Vocals – Derek Dole


Test pressing of 5 copies. Hand numbered. Black vinyl. Pressed by Gotta Groove Records.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other: Job 16-0887