» » Various - Pay It All Back Volume 2

Various - Pay It All Back Volume 2 mp3 download

Various - Pay It All Back Volume 2 mp3 download Performer: Various
Album: Pay It All Back Volume 2
Country: UK & Europe
Released: 1988
Style: Leftfield, Dub
Size MP3: 1954 mb.
Size FLAC: 1222 mb.
Rating: 4.8/5
Votes: 774

supported by. ben van 't ende. ben van 't ende I am eternally grateful. Denise is totally amazing. Her voice has evolved. Includes unlimited streaming of Pay It All Back Volume 7 via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 3 days. Purchasable with gift card. The On-U Sound Pay It All Back compilation series has served to include both recent releases, alternate mixes, unreleased material as well as selections from forthcoming albums. There have been 6 volumes in total to date, with a volume 7 in the works! discography. Pay It All Back Volume 7. Mar 2019.

The second in the Pay It All Back series collects more rare cuts and album tracks from producer Adrian Sherwood's On-U Sound label.

1. Bedward The Flying Preacher (feat. Prince Far I) - Singers And Players. 2. Hallelujah - Maffia. Listen to Pay It All Back Vo. in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Rock Sound have been frinting magazines for decades at this point, so it only makes sense that for their 250th issues, they release a cover album of all the legendary bands they've worked with over the years being covered by the newer, generation of rockers. This CD-Only release comes with the 250 Greatest Albums Of All Time issue for free! Submitted By Eli. Source google. Track list: Added Mar 14, 2019.

Blue Juice, Volume 2: Squeeze - Студийный альбом от Various Artists. Вышел 12 октября 1998г. В альбом вошло 20 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 01:15:57. Harold Bennett - Shake a lady. Shake - Lay Back (In The Cut). Brothers and Sisters - Shake a lady. s Reunion - There's a Price To Pay To Live In Paradise. s Reunion - Bring The Funk On Down.

DJ-friendly full length tracks. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release.

0933/VA-Pay it All Back Volume. Pay it All Back Volume.

Volume 1 is the debut studio album by American alternative rock band CKY. Recorded at The Ground Hog Studios in Holland, Pennsylvania, it was produced, engineered and mixed by guitarist Chad I Ginsburg, and originally released on February 27, 1999 by Distant Recordings and Teil Martin International. Since its initial release under the title Camp Kill Yourself, the album has been reissued a number of times by various record labels with different titles and album covers.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Lee "Scratch" Perry* & Dub Syndicate Train To Doomsville
Bass – Evar WellingtonDrums – Style ScottEffects – CrocodileGuitar – Skip McDonaldKeyboards – Kishi Yamamoto
A2 Barmy Army Billy Bonds M.B.E.
Bass, Keyboards – Kishi YamamotoDrums – Style ScottEffects – Crocodile
A3 Forehead Bros Circular Motion
Bass, Drums, Keyboards – Keith LeBlancKeyboards [Additional] – Kishi YamamotoPercussion – Bonjo Iyabinghi Noah
A4 African Head Charge What A Wonderful Day
Bass – Rass Elroy*Drums – Prisoner Horns – Ray CarlessKeyboards – Kishi YamamotoPercussion – Bonjo Iyabinghi Noah
B1 Dub Syndicate Featuring Doctor Pablo No Alternative (But To Fight)
Bass – Errol "Flabba" HoltDrums – Style ScottGuitar – Bingy BunnyKeyboards – Doctor PabloPercussion – Bonjo Iyabinghi NoahPiano – Steely
B2 Bim Sherman / Singers & Players Run Them Away
Bass – Errol "Flabba" HoltDrums – Style ScottGuitar – Bingy Bunny, Dwight*Keyboards – Kishi YamamotoPiano – SteelyVocals – Akabu
B3 Prince Far I / Singers & Players Water The Garden
Bass – LizardDrums – Style ScottGuitar – Crucial TonyKeyboards, Percussion [Electric] – Kishi YamamotoPercussion – Bonjo Iyabinghi NoahPiano – Doctor Pablo
B4 African Head Charge Throw It Away
Bass, Keyboards – Doctor PabloDrums – Eskimo FoxEffects – CrocodilePercussion – Bonjo Iyabinghi Noah
B5 Eskimo Fox Digital (Theme From On The Wire)
Bass – Larry ProfessorEffects – Prisoner Keyboards – William RieflinPiano – Kishi YamamotoVocals, Drums, Percussion – Eskimo Fox


  • Producer – Adrian Sherwood, Keith LeBlanc (tracks: A3), Style Scott (tracks: B1, B2)


Contains 20-page book.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 etched): W1 30027.A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 etched): W1 30027.B1

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ON-U LP42 Various Pay It All Back Volume 2 ‎(LP, Comp) On-U Sound ON-U LP42 UK & Europe 1988
ON-U CD 0042 Various Pay It All Back Volume Two ‎(CD, Comp, Enh, RM) On-U Sound ON-U CD 0042 UK 2000
ON-U LP42 Various Pay It All Back Volume 2 ‎(LP, Comp, W/Lbl) On-U Sound ON-U LP42 UK & Europe 1988
ON-U LP42CD Various Pay It All Back Volume 2 ‎(CD, Comp) On-U Sound ON-U LP42CD UK 1988
W4 - 30027 Various Pay It All Back Volume 2 ‎(Cass, Comp) Nettwerk W4 - 30027 Canada 1988