» » The Vectors - Behind The Orange Curtain: 20 Years Of Hits And Giggles

The Vectors - Behind The Orange Curtain: 20 Years Of Hits And Giggles mp3 download

The Vectors - Behind The Orange Curtain: 20 Years Of Hits And Giggles mp3 download Performer: The Vectors
Album: Behind The Orange Curtain: 20 Years Of Hits And Giggles
Released: 2001
Style: Punk
Size MP3: 1463 mb.
Size FLAC: 1336 mb.
Rating: 4.7/5
Votes: 135
Other Formats: VOX MP3 ASF VOC WAV AU AA

Behind the Orange Curtain. Modifier l'album Reporter une erreur. Hard Rock BulletBoys. Style MusicalHard Rock. Membres possèdant cet album2. 3. Shoot the Preacher. 4. For the Love of Money. 5. Hang on St. Christopher. Behind the Orange Curtain. Smooth Up in Ya - the Best of. Sophie. Greatest Hits : Burning Cats and Amputees.

Behind The Orange Curtain - Movies & TV on Google Play. Not your TV version of Orange County.

Are you looking for Curtain vectors or photos? We have 7807 free resources for you. Download on Freepik your photos, PSD, icons or vectors of Curtain. Increase your daily download limit. Receive a pack of 20 Premium resources for free by subscription to our newsletter.

The Best of Poison: 20 Years of Rock is a compilation album from the American rock band Poison, released to celebrate the band's 20 year anniversary. It has sold more than 1 million copies to date in the . as of September 2009. The album was released on April 3, 2006 on EMI. It features many songs from the band's 20-year career. Most notable is the song "Every Rose Has Its Thorn", which was the band's biggest hit, a power ballad.

Although the past five years have included a wealth of unbelievable albums, these 20 were the ones that we could not stop playing, the song collections that have defined this decade and will bring their influences in the back half of the 2010s. Check out what the Billboard. 19. James Blake, James Blake James Blake helped invent a genre - a strange musical splinter cell that incorporated the broken angst of Kanye West's 808s & Heartbreak, hollow dubstep, and glacial electronics. Now the world is crowded with his followers, but few have matched his alluring combination of minimalism, processed-falsetto, and ghostly soul.

The Orange Album is the debut album by American band Stefy. It was released on August 29, 2006 in the United States and on April 23, 2007 in the United Kingdom by Wind-up. Compared to the works of Gwen Stefani and Blondie, the album took influence from pop, new wave, electronic, and rock music. Stefy collaborated with producers Jimmy Harry and Glitch for the album, as well as Greg Kurstin and Mimi Jacobson for lyrics

The album accumulated 595,000 album equivalent streams across the year, and secured the most first-week streams ever recorded. And those are not the only accolades that ÷ has to its name: the album features more Top 10 singles on it than any other studio album in UK chart history, had all 16 of its tracks chart concurrently in the Official Singles Chart Top 20, has yet to exit the Top 10 since its release, and achieved 19 non-consecutive weeks at. Number 1. ÷ hit the top spot on seven separate occasions, a record among solo male artists. A big album that missed the Top 5 on the Official Albums Chart is the Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Moana at Number 12, one slot ahead of Take That’s eighth album Wonderland (13), which scored the highest opening first week sales of any album not to hit Number 1 in 2017, peaking at Number 2 with 113,000 combined. 10. Curtain call - the hits.


1 Hey Kirby
2 Golden Handcuffs
3 Black Pills
4 Bondage Man
5 Bad Situation
6 Fast Cars Fast Girls
7 Busy In The Kitchen
8 Blow Up The World
9 We Are The One
10 Death To Disco
11 I Hate Myself
12 Dirty Magazines
13 Grim Reality
14 Hollywood
15 The Trend

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Desert Moon
  • Recorded At – Whisky A Go Go
  • Remastered At – Little Recordings
  • Designed At – Cretaceous Design
  • Manufactured By – ODM, California


  • Artwork – Chuck Bramlet
  • Bass – Michael Moore
  • Drums – Chad Clarke (tracks: 2, 8), Johnny Pyburn* (tracks: 1, 3 to 7, 9 to 15)
  • Guitar – Dan Rosman (Taj Vida)* (tracks: 2, 8)
  • Guitar, Vocals – Dave Guccione (tracks: 1, 3 to 7, 9 to 15)
  • Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals – Stan Embry
  • Lead Vocals – Dan Rosman (Taj Vida)*
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Brian Webster (tracks: 2, 8)
  • Remastered By [Re-mastered By] – Seth Rothschild
  • Written-By – Avengers (tracks: 9), The Vectors (tracks: 1 to 8, 10 to 15)


Dedicated to Jon Lee (Up Another Octavie).

Tracks 3, 7 and 9 were re-mastered from the original source.
Tracks 2 and 8 were recorded and mixed at Desert Moon, Anaheim, CA in October 2000.
Tracks 12 to 15 were recorded at Whiskey-A-Go-Go, Hollywood, CA 1981.
Tracks 2, 7, 8, 12 to 15 were never released before.

Track 9 is written by Avengers-Anarchy Anthems/BMI

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 2 00120 12352 2
  • Matrix / Runout: 022301C14 313-0223-8052 THE VECTORS ODM/CA