» » Hedvig Mollestad Trio - Enfant Terrible

Hedvig Mollestad Trio - Enfant Terrible mp3 download

Hedvig Mollestad Trio - Enfant Terrible mp3 download Performer: Hedvig Mollestad Trio
Album: Enfant Terrible
Country: Norway
Released: 2014
Style: Contemporary Jazz
Size MP3: 1415 mb.
Size FLAC: 1383 mb.
Rating: 4.2/5
Votes: 534

Alongside Pixel, Hedvig Mollestad Trio represents some of the most exciting music from a new generation of Norwegian musicians, though the two groups couldn't be more different. Enfant Terrible" is the perfect name for an album loaded with attitude

Hedvig Mollestad Thomassen (born 4 February 1982 in Ålesund, Norway) is a Norwegian musician (guitar, vocals and composing). She is known for a series of album releases and collaborations with musicians like Jon Eberson, Jarle Bernhoft and Hilde Marie Kjersem.

Band Name Hedvig Mollestad Trio. Album Name Enfant Terrible. Data de lançamento 11 Abril 2014. Labels Rune Grammofon. Estilo de MúsicaJazz Rock. Membros têm este álbum1.

Album · 2014 · 6 Songs. Enfant Terrible Hedvig Mollestad Trio.

Complete your Hedvig Mollestad Trio collection.

Hedvig Mollestad Trio biography Founded in 2009. Hedvig Mollestad THOMASSEN - Born 1982-02-04 (�lesund, M�re og Romsdal, Norway). The HEDVIG MOLLESTAD TRIO is a musical outfit headed by Norwegian guitarist Hedvig MOLLESTAD THOMASSEN, known for her activity in the new heavy prog outfit EL DOOM & THE BORN ELECTRIC. The band is made up of MOLLESTAD THOMASSEN on guitar, Ellen BREKKEN on double bass, and Ivar LOE BJ�RNSTAD on drums. In 2013 they released their second album, "All of Them Witches", followed by their third, "Enfant Terrible", in 2014, both being very much in the same style as the debut. Their music will appeal to fans of LED ZEPPELIN, THE MARS VOLTA, MOTORPSYCHO, and other jazz-influenced hard rock bands. HEDVIG MOLLESTAD TRIO Videos (YouTube and more).

On their third offering, Norwegian guitarist Hedvig Mollestad's trio move further into the dense forest of hard rock, though they maintain their root ties to electric jazz improvisation. Enfant Terrible is as heavy as Shoot! was dynamic, as sludge-like and forceful as All Them Witches was intricate and angular. While the band's earlier efforts contained these qualities, they weren't saturated in them.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Laughing John
Written-By – Brekken*
2 Arigato, Bitch
Written-By – Thomassen*, Bjørnstad*
3 Liquid Bridges
Written-By – Thomassen*
4 Rastapopoulos
Written-By – Bjørnstad*
5 La Boule Noire
Written-By – Brekken*, Thomassen*
6 Pity The Children
Written-By – Thomassen*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Rune Grammofon
  • Copyright (c) – Rune Grammofon
  • Recorded At – Ocean Sound Recordings
  • Mixed At – Athletic Sound
  • Mastered At – Dave Collins Mastering


  • Bass – Ellen Brekken
  • Design [Cover Design] – Kim Hiorthøy
  • Drums – Ivar Loe Bjørnstad
  • Guitar – Hedvig Mollestad Thomassen
  • Mastered By – Dave Collins
  • Mixed By – Kai Andersen*
  • Recorded By – Henning Svoren


Recorded live at Ocean Sound Recordings, Giske
Mixed at Athletic Sound, Halden
Mastered at Dave Collins Mastering, Los Angeles

Supported by Fund for Performing Artists, Arts Council Norway and Stiftelsen Kjell Holm

First edition pressing of 500 includes cd

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 033660 031575

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RCD 2157, RCD2157 Hedvig Mollestad Trio Enfant Terrible ‎(CD, Album) Rune Grammofon, Rune Grammofon RCD 2157, RCD2157 Norway 2014
RLP3157 Hedvig Mollestad Trio Enfant Terrible ‎(LP, Album) Rune Grammofon RLP3157 Norway 2014
RCD 2157 Hedvig Mollestad Trio Enfant Terrible ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Rune Grammofon RCD 2157 Norway 2014
RLP3157, RCD 2157 Hedvig Mollestad Trio "Enfant Terrible" ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Whi + CD, Album, Promo) Rune Grammofon, Rune Grammofon RLP3157, RCD 2157 Norway 2014