» » SE7EN - SE7EN

SE7EN - SE7EN mp3 download

SE7EN - SE7EN mp3 download Performer: SE7EN
Album: SE7EN
Released: 2003
Style: Gangsta
Size MP3: 1965 mb.
Size FLAC: 1703 mb.
Rating: 4.6/5
Votes: 208

Seven is a featured guest on Ameriie's "Take Control" from her album, Because I Love It, which was released in May 2007 Yang Hyun Suk, (CEO of YG Entertainment) had announced that Fabolous would be featured in Seven's first . However, due to a leak in March 2007 of his US debut song, "This is My Year" featuring Fabolous, which was produced by Rich Harrison and Lionell Davis, on Myspace and YouTube, this caused some changes in Seven's.

Chance the Rapper Appears in The Lion King.

SE7EN is back! After spending too much time away from fans to work on his American debut, SE7EN is finally making his K-pop comeback with his first mini-album Digital Bounce. Arriving almost four years after his last album Se7olution, the highly anticipated mini-album comes with seven tracks including the title song Better Together produced by YG Entertainment's go-to hitmaker Teddy. P of Big Bang features in the titular track Digital Bounce. xXxXxXx Download Album xXxXxXx File: Se7en – Digital Bounce (EP).

Media portal of modern entertainment. Internet news: games, technologies, media, trends. ws/csgo-v13701/?lang en. CS: GO update from 06/12/2019 (v. 7. Changelog: Fixed semi-transparent material on FBI variant A character. Several stability fixes for clients and game servers. ws/csgo-v13700/?lang en.

SE7EN (세븐) is a South Korean singer. He released his first album Just Listen on March 8, 2003 and held his debut stage on MBC's Music Camp on March 22. Just Listen (2003). 24/SEVEN (Repackage) (2006). Digital Bounce (2010). SE7EN New Mini Album (2012). SE7EN 747 Concert (2007). I'm Going Crazy" (2010). Smile Again OST" ("그리움도 안되겠죠") (2006).

Stream Tracks and Playlists from se7en on your desktop or mobile device. Islamic Republic of Iran.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Intro 0:12
2 Antisocial 1:50
3 7 Minute Workout
Featuring – Peaches*
4 Conversation
Featuring – B-1 , Black Mike, Delicious
5 D.J. Busta Nut
Performer – D.J. Maurice P.
6 Reprecussions Of Bitch 4:28
7 Asskicker Intro 0:26
8 Asskicker 3:58
9 Asskicker (Outro) 0:04
10 Interview 0:36
11 Told Y’all 3:28
12 LaShauns 2:12
13 Phat Ball
Featuring – B-1 , Black Mike, Jeff Redd
14 What’s Da Deal ? 3:24
15 Se7en Deadly Venoms
Featuring – A.C. Chill Of The South Park Coalition*, Black Mike Of Network*, Da Analyst Of Quotas*, K-Rino Of South Park Coalition*, Smitty Roe Of Half Dead Organization*, SE7EN Of SSK/ Botany*, T-Lo Of SSK*

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Tuphunkefuya Studios
  • Mixed At – Tuphunkefuya Studios
  • Record Company – JAÉIOU Records


  • Art Direction – Demarcus McGaughey
  • Engineer – Russell Taylor
  • Executive-Producer – Russell Taylor , Varion Howard
  • Producer – Black Mike, Russell Taylor
  • Written-By – Russell Taylor

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 660355634420
  • Matrix / Runout: DISC MAKERS - YENYANG1-00037674