» » Märvel - Guilty Pleasures

Märvel - Guilty Pleasures mp3 download

Märvel - Guilty Pleasures mp3 download Performer: Märvel
Album: Guilty Pleasures
Country: Sweden
Released: 2019
Style: Rock & Roll, Garage Rock, Punk
Size MP3: 1743 mb.
Size FLAC: 1539 mb.
Rating: 4.8/5
Votes: 120
Other Formats: AHX MP2 XM WMA DMF AA MP1

Tracklist: . ll For The Glory . eep Pushin’ . en O’clock Postman . owertrip . irl Goodbye . ultans Of Swing . l Camino Real . an’t Shake Loose . urning Love 1. ock And Roll Hoochie Koo.

ARTIST: Marvel (Märvel). ALBUM, TITLE: Guilty Pleasures. Release year, date: 2019. Look for more music Marvel (Märvel).

The Sign Records SQR 021CD.

Guilty Pleasures is a 2007 album by the band Lazlo Bane, consisting entirely of cover versions of various hits from the 1970s. Unlike the band's previous album, Back Sides, which was released only digitally through online music stores, Guilty Pleasures was released both on CD and digital download formats. It is also the first and only Lazlo Bane album where every member of the band sings lead vocals on at least one song.

1. All for the Glory. Listen to Guilty Pleasures in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

One thing I’ve never understood, though, is the concept of Guilty Pleasures. Not because I’d lose any credibility, either but because I only knew about five of the songs. And, actually, this might be called Guilty Pleasures, but a) the name doesn’t apply given that some of the greatest songs ever made are here and b) Marvel sound like they’ve never worried about anything, ever. To get down to brass tacks, as it were, these are 10 superb covers because they adopt what I’ve always turned the Rage Against The Machine approach.

Guilty Pleasures (Quiet Riot album). Guilty Pleasures is the tenth studio album by Quiet Riot released in 2001. It was produced jointly by John Rollo and Quiet Riot. It is the last to feature guitarist Carlos Cavazo and bassist Rudy Sarzo as official members, though Sarzo would later appear as a guest performer on the band's 2014 studio album Quiet Riot 10. All tracks written by Kevin DuBrow, Carlos Cavazo, Rudy Sarzo and Frankie Banali.

Hard Rock Quiet Riot. 8. Blast from the Past. 9. Let Me Be the One. 10. Street Fighter.


A1 All For The Glory 03:09
A2 Keep Pushin' 03:38
A3 Ten O'clock Postman 02:55
A4 Powertrip 03:50
A5 Girl Goodbye 04:27
B1 Sultans Of Swing 05:13
B2 El Camino Real 02:47
B3 Can't Shake Loose 03:08
B4 Burning Love 02:23
B5 Rock And Roll, Hoochie Koo 03:37

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – RPM Records – RPM 019-030180
  • Pressed By – RPM Record Pressing – RPM 019-030180


Limited edition, 200 copies only.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SQR021 Märvel Guilty Pleasures ‎(LP, Bla) The Sign Records SQR021 Sweden 2019