» » Various - T.R.U.T.H. Traumatic

Various - T.R.U.T.H. Traumatic mp3 download

Various - T.R.U.T.H. Traumatic mp3 download Performer: Various
Album: T.R.U.T.H. Traumatic
Released: 2009
Style: Trip Hop, Breakcore, Drone, Dubstep, Breakbeat, Drum n Bass
Size MP3: 1339 mb.
Size FLAC: 1518 mb.
Rating: 4.4/5
Votes: 221
Other Formats: AHX VOX AA DMF AU AC3 RA

Various - ל by Traumatic, released 30 November 2018 1. Mel Agony - Everything Comes To An End 2. Helios Is Dead - Tombstone 3. Creature - Night Vision 4. Hypoxic & Natrion - Escape 5. Shatterling - Deliverance 6. Psycow - Valafar 7. Hypoxic - Aftermath (CRPTC Beastmode Remix) 8. Desolation - Existumo 9. Xaero - Grayscale 10. Demanufacturer - Innate Savagery 11. AnTraxid - Satanas (2018 Rebuild) 12. Xaero - Grayscale (Sacerdos Vigilia Remix) 13. Sidelnikov - Deserted Factory TRM-VA-040 Behold, the hope of him is in vain; shall not one be cast down even at the sight of him?  . Compact Disc + Digital Album Includes unlimited streaming of Various - ל via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 7 days.

Label: Spectrumglass Recordings ‎– 0793573595874.

Download Truth Traumatic by Various at Juno Download. Listen to this and millions more tracks online. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release.

Post Traumatic - EP. Mike Shinoda. Released January 25, 2018. Post Traumatic - EP Tracklist. 1. Place to Start Lyrics. What have the artists said about the album?

It was released on June 15, 2018. The album was announced on March 29, 2018, along with the release of two new songs to promote the album, "Crossing a Line" and "Nothing Makes Sense Anymore". Shinoda himself served as the primary producer of the album but with additional production on a few tracks by BASECAMP, Andrew Dawson, and Boonn.

While Post Traumatic takes an emotional toll, it ultimately instills feelings of hope and the idea that things can get better. I am grateful for the fact that he released new music, but I didn't love the Post Traumatic album as much as I wished to. It feels a bit too long and repetitive, which is a shame because the first 5 songs are very good, but the rest could have used some trimming, and (at least in my opinion) some more songs following the melancholic path of Nothing Makes Sense Anymore or Place To Start.

Various Truths Series. Nearly finished the first picture (basic truths) of each design. Should be 64 paintings in total, being 8 truths for each of the eight designs (each design being a variation of the same truth). Studio Mark added 2 new photos to the album: Various Truths. May 20, 2017 ·. Various Truths. Studio Mark added 6 new photos to the album: Various Truths.

Listen free to Various Artists – Just Tell Me The Truth (The Woman Is Killing Me, Green Corn and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. fm, compilation album tracks appear under the name of Various Artists erroneously because the individual artist is not listed in the album's ID3 information.


1 Miss Nox Keto-Acidose (Intro) 3:04
2 Spectroman Feat. Lost Void The World Without A Word 3:00
3 Tauchyon UFO 4:43
4 Djipe Separate The Body From The Mind 3:18
5 Spectroman I Wanna Make Love 4:15
6 Spectroman Bullets Passing By 5:14
7 Belladonnakillz Sexy Grrl 3:52
8 Belladonnakillz A OK 4:00
9 Spectroman H1N1 5:38
10 Djipe Vibes From Below 3:02
11 Belladonnakillz Yea Hell Yea 4:49
12 Tex-nd Loos 3:55
13 Spectroman Tarista 4:44
14 Djipe When Math Falls 4:22
15 Tex-nd Stereo Type 5:33
16 Hourglass Drops Stream (Outro) 2:28


  • Mastered By – Spectrumglass Recordings (tracks: 2, 5, 8, 13)


Cover mentions erroneously that track 12 is mastered by Spectrumglass Recordings, but it should be track 13