» » Various - Nekrothrash

Various - Nekrothrash mp3 download

Various - Nekrothrash mp3 download Performer: Various
Album: Nekrothrash
Released: 2013
Style: Thrash
Size MP3: 1242 mb.
Size FLAC: 1539 mb.
Rating: 4.2/5
Votes: 818

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. In studio record of this music release "Nekrothrash" attended those artists: Drew Elliot (Artwork), Sindre Solem (Bass), Christian Holm (Drums), Arild Myren Torp (Vocals, Guitar), Marius Olsson (Drums), Tevje Skui (Guitar), Glenn Torp (Vocals, Bass), . (3) (Bass), . (3) (Drums), . (Guitar), . (2) (Rhythm Guitar), . (Vocals), Sergeant Salsten (Bass, Guitar, Vocals), Sadomancer (Drums, Backing Vocals), Watch now the video Various - Nekrothrash

Thrash Metal Töxik Death. Band Name Töxik Death. Album Name Nekrothrash.

Album Name Nekrothrash. Data de lançamento 16 Novembro 2013. Labels Demonhood Productions. Estilo de MúsicaThrash Metal. Membros têm este álbum0. 1. Cryovolcanic Eruption. 2. Corpse Riding Necro.

The third part of the collection of classic 70-x rock-rock albums, released as part of the Original Album Series. Albums Doldinger's Motherhood "Motherhood", Diez & Bischof "Daybreak" and Dennis "Hyperthalamus" for the first time on CD. Kraut-rock is the direction of experimental and psychedelic rock music that arose in the late 1960s and early 1970s in West Germany.

Nekromantheon discography (all). lt; Divinity of Death (2010). Audiopain recorded in various sessions in Fias Co. between summer year 18 and spring year 19. Nekromantheon recorded and mixed in Kickarse Studios in 2008.

03. Room For One More. 04. Packaged Rebellion. 05. Hy Pro Glo. 06. Invisible. 07. 1000 Points Of Hate. 09. C11 H17 N2 O2 S Na (Sodium Pentathol). 11. This Is Not An Exit. 12. Auf Wiedersehen (Cheap Trick cover). 13. Cowboy Song (Thin Lizzy cover). 14. London (The Smiths cover). 15. Black Lodge (Strings Mix).

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Nekromantheon Cryovolcanic Eruption
Bass – Sindre SolemDrums – Christian HolmVocals, Guitar – Arild M. Torp*
A2 Carniwhöre Corpse Riding Necro
Drums – Marius OlssonGuitar – Tevje SkuiVocals, Bass – Glenn Torp
B1 Töxik Death Malicious Assassin
Bass – R.V Drums – R.H Guitar – A.WRhythm Guitar – B.A Vocals – E.N
B2 Deathhammer Sepulchral Breath
Bass, Guitar, Vocals – Sergeant SalstenDrums, Backing Vocals – Sadomancer


  • Artwork – Drew Elliot


Limited to 500 copies on black vinyl in foldout sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): HOOD12A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): HOOD12B