» » Locrian - Territories

Locrian - Territories mp3 download

Locrian - Territories mp3 download Performer: Locrian
Album: Territories
Country: US
Released: 2010
Style: Black Metal, Power Electronics, Noise, Drone
Size MP3: 1346 mb.
Size FLAC: 1804 mb.
Rating: 4.1/5
Votes: 161

Territories by Locrian, released 01 January 2010 1. Inverted Ruins 2. Between Barrows 3. Procession Of Ancestral Brutalism 4. Ring Road 5. Antediluvian Territory 6. The Columnless Arcade Co-released by BloodLust! Territories is the second studio full-length from Locrian. The album was recorded in January 2009, at Phantom Manor Studios in Chicago, IL, and it features a group of collaborators including Blake Judd (Nachtmystium, Twilight), Bruce Lamont (Yakuza), Andrew Scherer (Velnias), and Mark Solotroff (Anatomy of Habit, BLOODYMINDED).

Territories is the second studio album from drone rock band Locrian. It was released on March 6, 2010 on LP by Small Doses, At War With False Noise, Bloodlust!, and Basses Frequences. The album was announced on January 6, 2010.

Album Name Territories. 版公司 At War With False Noise Small Doses.

By: Locrian (2010, Electronic). The Crystal World by Locrian. Return To Annihilation by Locrian. Bless Them That Curse You by Locrian. The Clearing by Locrian. Locrian & Christoph Heemann by Locrian. Drenched Lands by Locrian. Infinite Dissolution by Locrian. View all albums . Territories. By: Locrian (2010, Electronic).

Listen free to Locrian – Territories (Inverted Ruins, Between Barrows and more). André Foisy and Terence Hannum have spent the last several years honing the Locrian sound and they have taken elements from noise, power-electronics, drone

Territories is the second studio album from drone rock band Locrian. The band described the lyrics of the album as being influenced by the New Brutalism movement of architecture.

The Clearing is an album from drone rock band Locrian. It was originally released on November 1, 2011, through Fan Death Records and later re-released through Relapse Records with an additional album of material titled "The Final Epoch. The first single off the album, "Chalk Point," was released on October 3, 2011. André Foisy – guitar. Terence Hannum – organ, piano, vocals. Steven Hess – drums, tape. Jeremy Lemos – engineer, mixing. Brian Ulrich - artwork.

Locrian ‎– Territories. Genre: Electronic, Rock. Territories ‎(LP, Album, Ltd). At War With False Noise, Basses Frequences, BloodLust!, Small Doses. ATWAR073, BF23, B!147, DOSE85.

No one has said anything yet. Contributions By. patton.

Tracklist Hide Credits

Territories I - III
A1 Inverted Ruins
Bass Guitar – A. Foisy*Drums – A. Scherer*Synthesizer – T. Hannum*Vocals – M. Solotroff*
A2 Between Barrows
Drums – A. Scherer*Guitar – A. Foisy*Organ, Vocals – T. Hannum*Saxophone – B. Lamont*
A3 Procession Of Ancestral Brutalism
Guitar – A. Foisy*Guitar, Vocals – B. Judd*Synthesizer, Vocals, Tape – T. Hannum*Vocals – B. Lamont*, M. Solotroff*
Territories IV - VI
B4 Ring Road
Bass Guitar – A. Foisy*Synthesizer – T. Hannum*Vocals, Synthesizer – M. Solotroff*
B5 Antediluvian Territory
Guitar – A. Foisy*Organ, Tape – T. Hannum*
B6 The Columnless Arcade
Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar – A. Foisy*Drums – A. Scherer*Guitar – B. Judd*Guitar, Organ, Vocals – T. Hannum*Saxophone – B. Lamont*

Companies, etc.

  • Mixed At – Phantom Manor
  • Mastered At – Chicago Mastering Service


  • Design – T. Hannum*
  • Featuring [With] – A. Scherer*, B. Judd*, B. Lamont*, M. Solotroff*
  • Mastered By, Technician [Cut] – J. Ward*
  • Mixed By – Locrian, S. Beyerink*
  • Photography By – J. Pflieger*
  • Recorded By – S. Beyerink*
  • Written-By – A. Foisy*, T. Hannum*


Limited to 500 copies on black vinyl.

Mixed at The Phantom Manor, Chicago, IL 2009.
Mastered at Chicago Mastering Service.

Track-numbering is continous on the cover and labels.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
B!157, DOSE89 Locrian Territories ‎(CD, Ltd) BloodLust!, Small Doses B!157, DOSE89 US 2010
SYN016 Locrian Territories ‎(Cass) Sol Y Nieve SYN016 US 2014

what a fantastic record. very dense and highly structured. The break on "The Columnless Arcade" had me jumping when I first listened to it via headphones. Very intense and diverse.