» » Prztz - Copacabronx E.P.

Prztz - Copacabronx E.P. mp3 download

Prztz - Copacabronx E.P. mp3 download Performer: Prztz
Album: Copacabronx E.P.
Released: 2005
Style: House, Deep House
Size MP3: 1830 mb.
Size FLAC: 1122 mb.
Rating: 4.9/5
Votes: 183
Other Formats: APE AHX MP1 MP3 VOC RA MP2

Thank you. Related Releases: Prztz. WMC EP. Oldschoolized EP. Nutdisco. Mamma's Home Cookin 6. Copacabronx .

P is the debut album by American alternative rock band P, featuring Bill Carter, Johnny Depp, Gibby Haynes and Sal Jenco. Produced by bassist Andrew Weiss, the album also featured contributions from Red Hot Chili Peppers bassist Flea, Sex Pistols guitarist Steve Jones, and pianist and Los Angeles scene fixture Chuck E. Weiss.

CD, Album, Enh) (Club Tools, Club Tools) Secret Service - . Goodbye (Long Version) (12") (Strand) Topazz - Party 4 Everybody (12") (Real Groove) Various - 10 Years Frisbee (12") (Frisbee Tracks) Various - Chartmix 7 (2xCD, Mixed, Comp) (Polystar (3)) Various - Future Trance Vol. 19 (2xCD, Comp, Copy Prot. Everlasting Love (12", TP) (Soulfuric Deep) Pasta Boys + Bini & Martini Present Goodfellas, The (2) - Soul Heaven (12") (Azuli Records, Azuli Records) Patrick Green Featuring Big Brooklyn Red - I Got Sunshine (12") (InnerVibe Music) Prztz - Copacabronx . 12", EP) (So Sound Recordings) Santiago & Bushido - How We Do EP (12", EP) (Uniform Grey) Soulchip, The Feat.

Prztz, aka Eduardo Marote, is a renowned Brazilian producer who was responsible for some in Brasil in the 90s. After producing artists and bands for many years, he decided to release his own house music project, Prztz, which came to world-wide recognition with his infectiously funky Everybody EP on Derrick Carter’s seminal Classic Recordings.

Tracks count: 4. Views: 4. Prztz - Phonk Promises 06:09. Prztz - Everybody 06:29.

Golgotha is the fifteenth studio album by American heavy metal band . S The album was released on October 2, 2015 through Napalm Records, and is . s first studio album since Babylon (2009), marking the longest gap between two studio albums in their career. s last studio album with drummer Mike Dupke, who left the band just prior to its release. Japanese Bonus Track. Blackie Lawless – lead vocals, guitars, keyboards. Doug Blair – lead guitars, backing vocals.


A1 The South Side
A2 Arrebentacao (Copacabronx Mix)
B1 Arrebentacao (Straight Up Mix)
B2 Southic


  • Producer, Written-By – Prztz


All tracks written & produced
by Prztz for Jamanta Crew.