» » CMX - Melankolia

CMX - Melankolia mp3 download

CMX - Melankolia mp3 download Performer: CMX
Album: Melankolia
Released: 2003
Style: Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Prog Rock, Ambient
Size MP3: 1292 mb.
Size FLAC: 1434 mb.
Rating: 4.4/5
Votes: 544

CMX, originally Cloaca Maxima, is a Finnish rock band. They originally played hardcore punk, but soon expanded to play a wide variety of rock formats, including progressive rock, heavy metal, and mainstream rock 'n' roll. Throughout their career, they have been influenced by progressive rock bands such as Rush, Yes, Tool and King Crimson. The progressive influence is most evident on their albums Dinosaurus Stereophonicus (2000) and Talvikuningas (2007).

Bratkilla - Melankolia EP{MOCRCYD058} by Mindocracy Recordings, released 16 April 2017 1. Idealist 2. Forest Wolf 3. Melankolia Feat Jonna Söderström 4. Godlessness. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

EMI Music Distribution. CMX. Kaikki Hedelmät 1992-2008. EMI Music Distribution.

Talk: CMX:Melankolia. Album status is. Video status is. Audio status is.

Melankolia Müzik Yapım Dağıtım LTD. ŞTİ. 1. 8. 2005 yılında kuruldu. CommunitySee All. 39,604 people like this. 39,174 people follow this.

CMX "Melankolia" Liedtext. bersetzung nach: EN FR. Miten vihaankaan puhetta, sanoja, Vihaankaan kirjoittamista.

Aion (2003) is an album by the Finnish rock group CMX. The word Aion (or Aeon) is Ancient Greek for "age, life-force" and also a Finnish verb form meaning "I intend (to do something)". The album is regarded as something of a concept album by the band and listeners alike; a common theme throughout the songs is the concept of the devil and how this concept manifests itself in the mortal world.


1 Melankolia 4:11
2 10^118 4:45

Companies, etc.

  • Produced At – InkFish Studios
  • Recorded At – InkFish Studios
  • Mixed At – InkFish Studios
  • Pressed By – EMI Uden – 5532712
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Oy EMI Finland Ab
  • Copyright (c) – Oy EMI Finland Ab


  • Arranged By – A. W. Yrjänä (tracks: 1), CMX (tracks: 1), Rake*, Janne Halmkrona (tracks: 2)
  • Composed By – A. W. Yrjänä, Janne Halmkrona (tracks: 2)
  • Executive-Producer – Gabi Hakanen
  • Layout – Sami Fiander
  • Lyrics By – A. W. Yrjänä
  • Mastered By – Pauli Saastamoinen
  • Photography By – Ari Talusén
  • Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Illusion Rake


Recorded at Inkfish studios, Autumn 2003.

Made in EU

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String): 724355327123
  • Barcode (Text): 724355 327123
  • Label Code: LC 0148
  • Rights Society (Circled): bel BIEM