» » Eddy Current Suppression Ring - That Time Of Day

Eddy Current Suppression Ring - That Time Of Day mp3 download

Eddy Current Suppression Ring - That Time Of Day mp3 download Performer: Eddy Current Suppression Ring
Album: That Time Of Day
Released: 2009
Style: Garage Rock
Size MP3: 1790 mb.
Size FLAC: 1907 mb.
Rating: 4.1/5
Votes: 634
Other Formats: FLAC MP3 RA MP1 AIFF AC3 AUD

Primary Colours (Eddy Current Suppression Ring album). Primary Colours is the second album by Australian garage punk band Eddy Current Suppression Ring. The album was recorded in a suburb of Melbourne over a 24-hour period in August 2007.

Eddy Current Suppression Ring began life at a Christmas party at its members’ place of employment, a vinyl-pressing plant in their native Melbourne. Their unhinged garage rock proved a hit with their coworkers, but unlike the average wild office-party performance-whose participants return to a gloomy life of catty IMs and water-cooler chatter-this group persisted. Primary Colours, the Suppression Ring’s second album and American debut, retains the spontaneity inherent in the band’s birth

Rainy Day. Relaxation. Something about "Having a Hard Time" feels reminiscent of early Talking Heads, and "Do My Thing" staggers and stalks around the room like a zombie Gang of Four fan with coffee jitters. Then there's "Turn Your Page," which lasts more than four and a half minutes and feels much longer for some reason. Put that in your clove cigarette and smoke it.

A5. Yo-Yo Man. A6. Do My Thing. Eddy Current Suppression Ring ‎(CD, Album, RE). Goner Records. Eddy Current Suppression Ring. Eddy Current Suppression Ring ‎(LP, Album, Whi).

Eddy Current Suppression Ring - Wet Cement, 2010. Through the Trees 01:45. All songs from Wet Cement. Eddy Current Suppression Ring - Primary Colours, 2008. That's Inside of Me 04:22. It's All Square 02:55. You Let Me Be Honest With You 02:43. Insufficient Funds 03:15. We'll Be Turned On 02:51. Cool Ice Cream 02:57.

Eddy Current Suppression Ring. Demon's Demands (6:11). That Time Of Day (2:54). It Ain't Cheap (2:21). Noise In My Head (2:29). Iraq (It's On The Map) (3:32).


A1 That Time Of Day
B1 It Ain't Cheap
B2 Noise In My Head

Companies, etc.

  • Mixed At – Squire's Loft
  • Recorded At – Sing Sing South


  • Mastered By – Joseph Carra
  • Mixed By – Eddy Current
  • Recorded By – Lachlan Wooden


Recorded at Sing Sing South, Sth Yarra, Victoria in August 2007.