» » Negative - Anorectic

Negative - Anorectic mp3 download

Negative  - Anorectic mp3 download Performer: Negative
Album: Anorectic
Country: Finland
Released: 2006
Style: Glam
Size MP3: 1440 mb.
Size FLAC: 1809 mb.
Rating: 4.8/5
Votes: 625

Осенью 2006 году наконец-то вышел после двухлетнего перерыва третий альбом финских глэм-рокеров Negative, который, на мой взгляд, является лучшим в творчестве группы. Музыка стала намного тяжелее, а вокал часто срывается на крик, "как будто вокалиста гладят раскаленным утюгом"(с). С первого прослушивания альбом меня не слишком впечатлил, так как песни имеют не очень хорошо запоминающиеся мелодии (ну и, честно сказать, на момент его выхода он был для меня слегка тяжеловат).

Album Name Anorectic. Дата релиза 27 Сентябрь 2006. Музыкальный стильHard FM. Владельцы этого альбома18.

Anorectic ‎(CD, Album, Enh). Negative (4). Anorectic ‎(CD, Album, Enh). RR PROMO 941. Anorectic ‎(CD, Album, Promo). Europe.

Anorectic - Студийный альбом от Negative. Вышел 27 сентября 2006г. В альбом вошло 15 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 01:06:35. Negative - Reflections (In The Eye Of The Hurricane). FRUSTRATIONS - Confusion Kills. Last Reflection - Negative Reflection (remake). Last Reflection - Negative Reflection. Final Conspiracy - Negative Reflections Album Teaser.

Anorectic" is the band's third studio album and the second album to reach number one at the Finnish charts. Although their sound is unmistakably metallic, featuring thick rhythm guitars, forceful lead vocals, the album benefits from a very polished production bringing to front some very subtle and melodic keyboards.

You can get here Anorectic Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. Send to a friend: Negative. Anorectic Album Lyrics.

Finnish hard/glam rock band NEGATIVE has entered the national album chart in its home country at position No. 1 with its third album, "Anorectic". View the whole chart at this location. The group previously topped the Finnish chart with its latest single, "Planet of the Sun", which came out in early September. Planet of the Sun" and another abum track, "Sinners Night/Misty Morning", can be streamed at the group's MySpace page


1 Arrival
2 Glory Of The Shame
3 Reflections
4 One Last Shot
5 Fading Yourself
6 Planet Of The Sun
7 A Song For The Broken Hearted
8 Sinners' Night / Misty Morning
9 Swans
10 Stop Fuckin' Around
11 Embracing Past
12 We Cant Go On
13 In Memoriam (Immortal Peace)

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Roadrunner Records – 2006
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Roadrunner Records – 2006


Promo In Cardsleeve

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: none

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
GBFCD30 Negative Anorectic ‎(CD, Album, Enh) GBFam Records GBFCD30 Finland 2006
RR 8024-2 Negative Anorectic ‎(CD, Album, Enh) Roadrunner Records RR 8024-2 Europe 2006
VICP-63551 Negative Anorectic ‎(CD, Album, Enh) Victor VICP-63551 Japan 2006
OD 09.06.932 Negative Anorectic ‎(CD, Album) Одиссей OD 09.06.932 Ukraine 2006
RR 8024-2 Negative Anorectic + 4 Bonus Tracks ‎(CD, Album, Enh) Roadrunner Records RR 8024-2 Europe 2006