» » Clifters - Humala On Jumala

Clifters - Humala On Jumala mp3 download

Clifters - Humala On Jumala mp3 download Performer: Clifters
Album: Humala On Jumala
Country: Finland
Released: 1990
Style: New Wave, Pop Rock
Size MP3: 1933 mb.
Size FLAC: 1237 mb.
Rating: 4.5/5
Votes: 815
Other Formats: MMF DXD DTS VOX MP3 MP1 MPC

Album · 1990 · 12 Songs. Humala On Jumala Clifters. Listen on Apple Music.

Humala on Jumala (1990).

Humala On Jumala - Ihmeiden Madonna - Build Me Up Buttercup, Kreivi - Baby Now That I Found You, Hanoi Rocks (Ne Jäi Kroonikoks) and 12 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Count: 12. Views: 5. Humala On Jumala tracks. Ihmeiden Madonna - Build Me Up Buttercup. Kreivi - Baby Now That I Found You.

Album: Humala On Jumala. Download Clifters - Peace & Love. Humala On Jumala: Best 2 songs. Clifters - Mä polvistun 03:28. Clifters - Hullunrohkee 02:48. Album: Humala On Jumala. Clifters: best 2 tracks. Clifters - Texas Bang Bang, 2007 02:12. Clifters - Playboy Kuningatar, 1988 01:54.

Listen to music from Clifters like Elekieltä - Here Comes the Sun, Leikkikalu - You Can't Hurry Love & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Clifters. Connect to this site.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. More about Clifters - Humala On Jumala release: Style of this release: New Wave music Pop Rock music. Genre of this release: Rock music. Released at: This album was released on the label One Inch Rock (catalog number EKRC 1007).

Humala on jumala Album Cover Art. Clifters. 2. Hanoi Rocks (Ne jäi kroonikoks).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Kreivi
Written-By – Jaana Rinne, John McLeod*, McCauley*
2 Hanoi Rocks (Ne Jäi Kroonikoks)
Written-By – Jaana Rinne, Rudy Clark
3 Mä Polvistun
Written-By – Floyd*, Jaana Rinne
4 Hullunrohkee
Written-By – Holland*, Jaana Rinne
5 Mutsi Mystinen
Written-By – Bernard*, Jaana Rinne, Fred*
6 Lihakoukku
Written-By – Jaana Rinne, Robinson*
7 Peace & Love
Written-By – Jaana Rinne, Redding*, Cropper*
8 Ihmeiden Madonna
Written By – McLeodWritten-By – Jaana Rinne, McCauley*Written-by [Uncredited] – Mike D'Abo
9 Makuuvaunussa
Written-By – I. Hunter*, Jaana Rinne, M. Gaye*, W. Stevenson*
10 Hallelujaa
Written-By – Relf*, Nelson*, Jaana Rinne
11 Janoinen Suu
Written-By – Williams*, Bacharach*, Jaana Rinne, David*
12 Miss Q
Written-By – Jaana Rinne, Jagger, Richards*

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Finnvox


  • Mastered By – Pauli*


Original tracks:
1 Baby, Now That I've Found You
2 It's In His Kiss
3 Knock On Wood
4 Please Mister Postman
5 Judy In Disguise
6 You Really Got Hold On Me
7 Dock Of The Bay
8 Build Me Up Buttercup
9 Dancing In The Street
10 Harlem Shuffle
11 Baby It's You
12 Miss You

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM / n©b

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
EKR 1007 Clifters Humala On Jumala ‎(LP, Album) One Inch Rock EKR 1007 Finland 1990
EKRC 1007 Clifters Humala On Jumala ‎(Cass, Album) One Inch Rock EKRC 1007 Finland 1990