» » New Highway Hymnal, The - Whisers

New Highway Hymnal, The - Whisers mp3 download

New Highway Hymnal, The - Whisers mp3 download Performer: New Highway Hymnal, The
Album: Whisers
Released: 2012
Size MP3: 1114 mb.
Size FLAC: 1779 mb.
Rating: 4.4/5
Votes: 436
Other Formats: MOD MP4 AA MP3 AAC TTA VQF

WHISPERS by The New Highway Hymnal, released 18 October 2012 1. Through Stained Glass 2. More 3. Factory Song 4. Breathe/Bleed/Dream 5. Beach Glass 6. Out With The Lights 7. Killing Town 8. Whispers 9. Hey Kid (Gotta Run) c. Vanya Records, 2012 All songs written and produced by the New Highway Hymnal Recorded at Project Sound, Haverhill, Massachusetts Engineered by Jason Duguay The New Highway Hymnal are: Hadden Stemp (guitar), Amelia Gormley (bass), and Travis Hagen (drums). LABEL PAGE ww. anyarecords. Got it. + add. album.

The New Highway Hymnal.

Highway is the fourth studio album by English rock band Free. It was recorded extremely quickly in September 1970 following the band's success at the Isle of Wight Festival but with an attitude of relaxation, the band having achieved worldwide success with their previous album Fire and Water (26 June 1970) and the single "All Right Now". It is a low-key and introspective album compared with its predecessors.

The Bear's, Cambridge, MA, March 21, 2013 The New Highway Hymnal - thenewhighwayhymnal. com Video/Projection by Aaron Eskeets - ww. eetyourbeat. com Assisted by Ben Foley. Комментарии к этому видео отключены. Автовоспроизведение Если функция включена, то следующий ролик начнет воспроизводиться автоматически.