» » Anthrax - Sound Of White Noise

Anthrax - Sound Of White Noise mp3 download

Anthrax - Sound Of White Noise mp3 download Performer: Anthrax
Album: Sound Of White Noise
Country: US
Style: Thrash
Size MP3: 1960 mb.
Size FLAC: 1213 mb.
Rating: 4.9/5
Votes: 904

Sound of White Noise. Believe Music, The Orchard Music (от лица компании "Nuclear Blast"); LatinAutor - UMPG, CMRRA, ASCAP, LatinAutor, UMPG Publishing, UBEM, BMI - Broadcast Music In. и другие авторские общества (9).

Sound of White Noise is the sixth studio album by American thrash metal band Anthrax, released in May 1993 on Elektra Records. It is the band's first album to feature vocalist John Bush, who replaced longtime Anthrax vocalist Joey Belladonna in 1992. It is also Anthrax's last studio album with longtime lead guitarist Dan Spitz. This was also the second album Bush worked with producer Dave Jerden, as he also produced Symbol of Salvation for Bush's previous band, Armored Saint.

Sound of White Noise. Thrash Metal Anthrax. 队列表 Thrash Metal Anthrax Sound of White Noise. Album Name Sound of White Noise.

Album: sound of white noise. Cancion: hy pro glo. Related videos. Natural white noise for relaxing, calming, sleeping, focus, study, rain falling, thunder,. 1:00:01 · 1,095 Views. manowar - album: louder than hell cancion: return of the warlord. 5:01 · 135,732 Views.

This album was released in 1993 and was this first with singer John Bush and the last with lead guitarist Dan Spitz. After a string of classic thrash albums in the '80's and one in the early '90's, this album fully propelled Anthrax into the new decade. The addition of Armored Saint vocalist John Bush was the perfect addition to the band, who was looking to give a harder edge to their sound  . 1. Potter's Field The album starts off with about a minute of 'white noise' before exploding into this song. Hearing the intro riffs, you can picture Scott Ian stomping around on stage. Fast, heavy, aggressive, this song seems to describe the anger an aborted infant feels toward his mother.

Anthrax's sixth album, Sound of White Noise, ends a period of consistent commercial success on a high note. The album marks a transition for the band in a couple of different ways. After frontman Joey Belladonna was acrimoniously dismissed from the band, Anthrax hired John Bush of Armored Saint to be their new frontman. This marked a transition of frontmen, and John would have the longest consectutive tenure with the group. He's a great fit right from the get go of this album, even if his voice is a bit lower key than Belladonna's. Released May 25, 1993. Sound of White Noise Tracklist. Potter's Field Lyrics.


A1 Potters Field 5:00
A2 Only 4:55
A3 Room For One More 4:54
A4 Packaged Rebellion 6:18
A5 Hy Pro Glo 4:30
A6 Invisible Burst 6:09
B7 1000 Points Of Hate 5:00
B8 Black Lodge 5:22
B9 C11H17N202SNa 4:24
B10 Burst 3:35
B11 This Is Not An Exit 6:49


  • Music By, Lyrics By [All Music And Lyrics By] – Charlie Benante, John Bush, Scott Ian
  • Producer [Produced By] – Anthrax, Dave Jerden


Tracks are listed sequentially, regardless of sides.
Unofficial Bulgarian cassette version. Released on regular tape with simple full colour cover and tracklisting on flap / back. The actual track positioning can vary depending on the length of tape used for the dubbing process.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
9 61430-2, 61430-2 Anthrax Sound Of White Noise ‎(CD, Album) Elektra, Elektra 9 61430-2, 61430-2 US 1993
ES 2221 Anthrax Sound Of White Noise ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Euro Star ES 2221 Poland Unknown
none Anthrax Sound Of White Noise ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Crystal Records none Bulgaria 1993
7559-61430-1 Anthrax Sound Of White Noise ‎(LP, Album) Elektra 7559-61430-1 Europe 1993
478 Anthrax Sound Of White Noise ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial, Whi) Star 478 Poland 1993