» » The Soft Moon - Zeros

The Soft Moon - Zeros mp3 download

The Soft Moon - Zeros mp3 download Performer: The Soft Moon
Album: Zeros
Country: US
Released: 2015
Style: Rhythmic Noise, Post-Punk, No Wave, Alternative Rock, Industrial
Size MP3: 1749 mb.
Size FLAC: 1763 mb.
Rating: 4.1/5
Votes: 849

Zeros by The Soft Moon, released 30 November 2012 1. Machines 2. Zeros 3. Insides 4. Remember The Future 5. Crush 6. Die Life 7. Lost Years 8. Want The Soft Moon was never intended for the public’s ears, but you found it, were drawn in by its danger, and insisted that others hear. Now, because the word has spread, the Soft Moon waxes again, returning with a most vicious, seething and focused second album: Zeros. There’ve been some changes. While 2010′s The Soft Moon LP was recorded entirely in solitude in an utter absence of expectation, these ten songs were written and recorded between days on the road. Out there the Soft Moon sound had expanded into a full-band attack accompanied by immersive video visuals.

Zeros is the second full-length studio album by American post-punk band the Soft Moon. It was released on October 30, 2012 by Captured Tracks. The album was composed entirely by frontman Luis Vasquez. Production and mixing duties were completed by Monte Vallier at Ruminator Audio. The theme of the record has been described as post-apocalyptic. Comparing the record to previous releases, Vasquez told Fact Magazine, "My approach for Zeros was to be more conceptual, thematic, and visual

The Soft Moon is the debut studio album by American post-punk band the Soft Moon. It was released on November 16, 2010 by Captured Tracks. The album was recorded over the span of a year in frontman Luis Vasquez's apartment.

Zeros ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RP, Sil).

Criminal by The Soft Moon. View all albums . Zeros. By: The Soft Moon (2012, Electronic). 5. Remember The Future.

Band Name The Soft Moon. Data de aparición 05 Noviembre 2012. Labels Captured Tracks. Estilo MusicalPost-punk. Miembros poseen este álbum1. Remembering the Future.


A1 It Ends 1:51
A2 Machines 2:46
A3 Zeros 4:39
A4 Insides 4:01
A5 Remember The Future 3:23
B1 Crush 3:58
B2 Die Life 3:36
B3 Lost Years 4:36
B4 Want 3:38
B5 sdnE tI 1:51

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Captured Tracks Records
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-93627
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-93628
  • Lacquer Cut At – Bonati Mastering


  • Artwork [Cover, Based On] – Alexander Rodchenko*
  • Artwork [Cover] – Luis Vasquez
  • Backing Band [Live Band] – Justin Anastasi, Keven Tecon
  • Mixed By – Monte Vallier
  • Performer, Songwriter – Luis Vasquez
  • Recorded By, Producer – Luis Vasquez


© 2012 Captured Tracks Records
67 West St. Unit 221 Brooklyn, NY, 11222

Repress of The Soft Moons sophmore album.
Limited edition of 1000 on silver marble vinyl.
Includes download.

Processing studio and - engineer for lacquer cut uncredited, identified by the etched matrix name in runout.
Pressing plant uncredited, identified by the hand-etched matrix prefix on vinyl runout.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 17949 01651 7
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side A, hand-etched): CT-165 A S-93627 BONATI MASTERING NYC
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side B, hand-etched): CT-165 B S-93628 BONATI MASTERING NYC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CT-165 The Soft Moon Zeros ‎(LP, Album) Captured Tracks CT-165 US 2012
none The Soft Moon Zeros ‎(CDr, Album) Captured Tracks, Cargo Records none UK, Europe & US 2012
CT 165 The Soft Moon Zeros ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Whi) Captured Tracks CT 165 US 2012
CT165 The Soft Moon Zeros ‎(10xFile, FLAC, Album) Captured Tracks CT165 UK, Europe & US 2012
CT-165 The Soft Moon Zeros ‎(CD, Album) Captured Tracks CT-165 UK, Europe & US 2012