» » Damien Rice - 9

Damien Rice - 9 mp3 download

Damien Rice - 9 mp3 download Performer: Damien Rice
Album: 9
Country: Europe
Released: 2006
Style: Folk Rock
Size MP3: 1978 mb.
Size FLAC: 1405 mb.
Rating: 4.6/5
Votes: 987

9 is the second studio album by Irish singer, songwriter and producer Damien Rice, released in 2006. The album was released on 3 November in Ireland, 6 November in the United Kingdom and 14 November in the US. It was followed by the single "9 Crimes", which was released on 27 November 2006. The record was certified gold in the UK. Damien Rice had originally intended to record only one album, O, but he ended up releasing 9 at the insistence of his record company

9 Album tab by Damien Rice. Other versions of 9 Album. Guitar tabs with lyrics. There we go ladies and gentleman that was 9 by Damien Rice, thank you to all tabbers.

Leave me out with the waste This is not what I do It's the wrong kind of place To be cheating on you. It's the wrong time She's pulling me through It's a small crime And I got no excuse. 9 Crimes" Track Info. Written By Damien Rice. Release Date November 3, 2006. Interpolated By. Infinity by Weerd Science.

Irish troubadour Damien Rice came out of virtually nowhere in 2003 with a debut album O that stunned listening audiences and discerning critics with its moody melodicism and earnest poetry. His long-awaited follow-up 9 is another melodically strong, romantically hypnotic collection, its only sin being its inability to be the out-of-left-field surprise of the debut. You can only jump out of the box once, after all. Rice stays true to his muse throughout, resisting the temptation to use his newfound celebrity as a soapbox or a launching pad for a grab at a diverse, mainstream audience.

Labels 14th Floor Records, Heffa. Mastered By. Stephen Marcussen. Damien Rice "9" (2006) album. 9 Crimes Demo Lyrics. The Animals Were Gone Lyrics.

Слушайте Damien Rice (9) и скачивайте бесплатно в формате mp3 прямо сейчас, без кодов, смс и регистрации. Damien Rice (9). 162 композиции. 9 Crimes - Damien Rice. Delicate - Damien Rice. The Blower's Daughter - Damien Rice. Cold Water - Damien Rice. Cannonball - Damien Rice. Volcano - Damien Rice. Cheers Darlin' - Damien Rice. Back to Beginning - Lamb feat. I Remember - Damien Rice. Colour Me In - Damien Rice. Grey Room - Damien Rice. Elephant - Damien Rice. Older Chests - Damien Rice.

The album was released on 3 November in Ireland, 6 November in the United Kingdom and 14 November in the US. 9 (Damien Rice album). This article has multiple issues. Please help improve it or discuss these issues on the talk page. This article needs additional citations for verification. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources. Unsourced material may be challenged and removed.

9 Crimes" is the first single from the album 9 by Damien Rice. This song features additional vocals from Lisa Hannigan as does the whole album. The 7" single is pressed on clear-colored vinyl and comes with a fold-out poster. 9 Crimes" is the first single from the album 9 by Damien Rice. The 7" single is pressed. Tuesday 8 January 2019. 288. Wednesday 9 January 2019. 298. Thursday 10 January 2019.

Tracklist Hide Credits

0 9 Crimes (Demo) 3:35
1 9 Crimes 3:39
2 The Animals Were Gone
Violin, Viola – Cora Venus Lunny
3 Elephant
Electric Guitar – Joel Shearer
4 Rootless Tree
Electric Guitar – Joel Shearer
5 Dogs 4:10
6 Coconut Skins
Percussion – Damien Rice
7 Me, My Yoke & I 5:57
8 Grey Room 5:43
9 Accidental Babies 6:33
10 Sleep Don't Weep
Clarinet, Singing Bowls – Damien RiceNoises [Wine Glasses] – Tom Osander


  • Artwork By [Paintings & Drawings] – Fred + Daisy
  • Bass, Double Bass – Shane Fitzsimons
  • Cello – Vyvienne Long
  • Drums, Percussion – Tom Osander
  • Mastered By – Steven Marcusson*
  • Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By, Written-by, Vocals, Guitar, Piano, Electric Piano [Rhodes], Electric Piano [Wurlitzer] – Damien Rice
  • Vocals – Lisa Hannigan


Track 0 is a hidden track, only heareable by playing track 1 and then push the rewind button to go beyond zero.
Track 10 is 5:54 long while the remaining 16 minutes is the sound of wine glasses.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 0 9362-43249-2 8

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
2564640422 Damien Rice 9 ‎(CD, Album, Gat) Heffa, 14th Floor Records 2564640422 Europe 2006
80P07450 Damien Rice 9 ‎(CDr, Album, Promo, Wat) Reprise Records, Warner Bros. Records 80P07450 US Unknown
L564640422 Damien Rice 9 ‎(CD, Album, Tri) Warner Music Australia L564640422 Australia 2006
none Damien Rice 9 ‎(11xFile, ALAC, Album) Heffa, Vector Recordings, Warner Bros. Records Inc. none USA, Canada & Europe 2006
2564640422 Damien Rice 9 ‎(CD, Album) Heffa, 14th Floor Records 2564640422 Hong Kong 2006