» » Persuader - The Fiction Maze

Persuader - The Fiction Maze mp3 download

Persuader  - The Fiction Maze mp3 download Performer: Persuader
Album: The Fiction Maze
Country: Sweden
Released: 2014
Style: Heavy Metal, Power Metal
Size MP3: 1684 mb.
Size FLAC: 1508 mb.
Rating: 4.6/5
Votes: 195

The Fiction Maze is the fourth studio album by Swedish power metal band Persuader. The band describes the album as "the perfect mix of everything we've done so far, expanded on the Persuader sound while keeping the core that is the band" and "a beast of an album, the true pinnacle of our career so fa. In an interview with Swedish newspaper Västerbottens-Kuriren, Emil noted that the album is "a little more aggressive and a little heavier" than their previous work.

Persuader - The Fiction Maze 10 songs lyrics: One Lifetime, War, The Fiction Maze, Deep in the Dark, InSect, Son of Sodom, Sent to the Grave, Heathen, Worlds Collide, Falling Faster.

BPM Profile The Fiction Maze. Album starts at 144BPM, ends at 112BPM (-32), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Persuader.

Persuader are refreshing for Power Metal: their heavier and rougher take on the genre gives the music the Metal aesthetic that's sometimes lacking with other bands of the genre. Yet even though their basic sound will always sound unique and refreshing, I can't help but feel The Fiction Maze doesn't fulfil the band's potential. The songwriting is a bit too simplistic, especially considering the more adventurous directions they were going in on their last album, 2006's When Eden Burns. The issue of innovation and progression in terms of songwriting is important.

Persuader (2). The Fiction Maze ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial). Inner Wound Recordings.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 One Lifetime
A2 War
A3 The Fiction Maze
B1 Deep In The Dark
B2 Insect
Lead Guitar – Nils Norberg
B3 Son Of Sodom
C1 Sent To The Grave
C2 Heathen
C3 Dagon Rising
D1 Worlds Collide
D2 Falling Faster
D3 Falling Faster

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Unholy Halls Studios
  • Recorded At – Garageland Studios
  • Recorded At – Deep Basement Studio
  • Mixed At – Garageland Studios
  • Mastered At – Garageland Studios
  • Engineered At – Garageland Studios
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Inner Wound Recordings
  • Copyright (c) – Inner Wound Recordings


  • Artwork – Felipe Machado Franco
  • Bass – Fredrik Hedström
  • Design – Markus Sigfridsson
  • Drums – Efraim Juntunen
  • Guitar – Daniel Sundbom, Emil Norberg
  • Mixed By, Mastered By, Engineer – Ronnie Björnström
  • Photography [Band] – Samuel Pettersson
  • Vocals – Jens Carlsson


Comes in a gatefold cover.

Limited to 600 copies

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 018996 237474
  • Barcode (String): 4018996237474
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 116302 A1 KM
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 116302 B1 KM
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): 116302 C1 KM
  • Matrix / Runout (SIde D): 116302 D1 KM

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
IW83031 Persuader The Fiction Maze ‎(CD, Album) Inner Wound Recordings IW83031 Sweden 2014
MICP-11129 Persuader The Fiction Maze ‎(CD, Album) Avalon MICP-11129 Japan 2013
IW83031 Persuader The Fiction Maze ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Inner Wound Recordings IW83031 Indonesia 2018
MICP-11129 Persuader The Fiction Maze ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Avalon MICP-11129 Russia Unknown
IW83031 Persuader The Fiction Maze ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Inner Wound Recordings IW83031 Russia 2014