» » Joachim Witt - Für Den Moment

Joachim Witt - Für Den Moment mp3 download

Joachim Witt - Für Den Moment mp3 download Performer: Joachim Witt
Album: Für Den Moment
Released: 2004
Size MP3: 1531 mb.
Size FLAC: 1722 mb.
Rating: 4.8/5
Votes: 298

POP is the eleventh studio album released by Joachim Witt in 2004. Krieger des Lichts "Warrior of light" - 3:26. Fluch der Liebe "Curse of love" - 3:29. Für den Moment "For the moment" - 3:51. Ich will mehr "I want more" - 4:00. Du wirst bald Geschichte sein "You will soon be history" - 3:45. Mein Freund der Baum "My friend the tree" - 3:32. Später "Later" - 4:08. Vorwärts "Forward" - 4:09. Sag was du willst "Say what you want" - 3:45.

Für den Moment Joachim Witt. Video Für den Moment. Top Songs Joachim Witt. Die Flut (album version).

Pop (Joachim Witt album). POP is the eleventh studio album released by Joachim Witt in 2004.

5. Du Wirst Bald Geschichte Sein. Dancing Ferret Discs. This article does not cite any sources. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources. Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. June 2019) (Learn how and when to remove this template message). 2004 studio album by Joachim Witt.

Das neue Album REFUGIUM erscheint am 2. 2. Wir müssen nachdenken! Jetzt ist ein besonderer moment! Viel, viel Gutes und Grundsätzliches in dem Video! Lohnt sich anzuschauen. Punktlandung! Diggi! Nice!!! Exception!!! We have to think!

Listen to music from Joachim Witt like Goldener Reiter, Dämon & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Joachim Witt. Joachim Witt (born 22 February 1949 in Hamburg, Germany) is a German musician and actor. Witt started his music career in 1977, and became a major star of the German pop scene during the 1980s with huge hits such as "Tri Tra Trullala (Herbergsvater)" and "Goldener Reiter". He was one of the biggest names of the Neue Deutsche Welle (New German Wave). Witt was the guitarist/singer in Seventies Krautrock band Duesenberg.

lt; Joachim Witt - Pop (2004). Published: January 26, 2018. Joachim Witt - Rübezahl (2018). Synthpop, Futurepop, Electropop, Minimal Wave, Minimal Synth, Synthwave. Gothic, Darkwave, Gothic Synth, Ethereal. Ambient, Dark Ambient.


1 Für Den Moment
2 Zeit Zu Gehen