» » Various - Under Bright Ghosts #1

Various - Under Bright Ghosts #1 mp3 download

Various - Under Bright Ghosts #1 mp3 download Performer: Various
Album: Under Bright Ghosts #1
Country: UK
Released: 2013
Style: Ambient, Experimental, Noise, Drone, Minimal, Musique Concrète
Size MP3: 1309 mb.
Size FLAC: 1175 mb.
Rating: 4.3/5
Votes: 215
Other Formats: AC3 VOC TTA WAV RA APE MP4

It was the band's first independent release, following their split from longtime label Interscope Records the prior year. The album's production team included Nine Inch Nails frontman Trent Reznor, studio collaborators Atticus Ross and Alan Moulder, and instrumental contributions from Alessandro Cortini, Adrian Belew, and Brian Viglione.

Released December 15, 2017. Bright: The Album Tracklist. 1. Broken People by Logic & Rag'N'Bone Man Lyrics. Bright: The Album is the accompanying soundtrack to the Netflix sci-fi film. The album is packed with original songs from several high-profile chart-topping artists, including Migos, Camila Cabello, Bastille, DRAM, and Future. The songs span many different genres, from country to rap to pop. Bright: The Album Q&A.

3 Ghosts I. Guitar – Adrian Belew. 4 Ghosts I. Bass, Guitar, Written By – Alessandro CortiniGuitar – Adrian Belew. Replacement versions for loss and breakage issued with number 0000/2500.

Thrash Death Apostasy (USA-1). Список групп Thrash Death Apostasy (USA-1) Ghosts. Добавить тексты песен альбома. 2. (I Am)the Arsonist's Flame. 11. Godcrusher MMXVII.

Read about Ghosts (Original Mix) from Various Artists's Underground Dubstep, Vol. 6 and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. The term Various Artists is used in the record industry when numerous singers and musicians collaborate on a song or collection of songs. fm, compilation album tracks appear under the name of Various Artists erroneously because the individual artist is not listed in the album's ID3 information.

7 years ago 7 years ago. Elektronische Musik. Excerpts of all tracks of the upcoming Monolake album 'Ghosts' in one go. More info here: ww. onolake. Expected release date mid/end february. Formats: CD in nice digipack, double vinyl album + naked CD, mp3 download - and : 96k/24bit high resolution download ! monolake ghosts robert henke album.

Ghosts I–IV (also known as Halo 26) is the seventh studio album from Nine Inch Nails, released March 2, 2008 over the internet, without prior information being released, and released April 8, 2008 in stores worldwide. It was the first NIN material to be independently released since leaving Interscope Records in 2007. The album is a four-volume, 2-disc release consisting of 36 instrumental tracks, featuring guest musicians.


1 Kingrosian Elevating Triviality 4:48
2 get-effect See-Through 4:42
3 Ricky Egan Hurt 5:36
4 Priziim Untitled 5:00
5 Headcleaner Well Henry 3:46
6 Bipolarbeats C90 Teen 5:45
7 Dubh Nurse Present Tense 3:09
8 Prince Dawson You Can Score Too! 5:18
9 Splashy The Blame Shifter FETO (Headphone Mix) 3:11
10 Chekka Chekka's Politicised Algorithm Mix 6:36
11 Ship Canal My Eyes Are Always Upon Thee 6:25


Under Bright Ghosts is the first release from the freshly minted Herhalen record label. Contributors were asked to build whatever they wanted from ten pre-determined audio samples, ranging from pig slaughter and story-telling to factory noise and children’s music boxes. The resulting compilation is a brilliantly confusing mix of drugged minimal techno, melancholy tape collage, scalding industrial noise and hovering digital drones that sits just right come the wrong side of bed time.

Putting the brakes on the endless march to the technological horizon that occupies most modern laptop producers and honing in on the simple, lo-fi sounds of the everyday, the project was designed to try and sidestep the ceaseless same of a now dizzying release schedule assault.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
H1 Various Under Bright Ghosts #1 ‎(11xFile, FLAC, Comp) Herhalen H1 UK 2013