» » Twelve Foot Ninja - New Dawn

Twelve Foot Ninja - New Dawn mp3 download

Twelve Foot Ninja - New Dawn mp3 download Performer: Twelve Foot Ninja
Album: New Dawn
Released: 2008
Style: Progressive Metal
Size MP3: 1414 mb.
Size FLAC: 1882 mb.
Rating: 4.2/5
Votes: 889
Other Formats: AHX TTA AU AA AAC AC3 DXD

Fusion Twelve Foot Ninja. Band Name Twelve Foot Ninja. Type EP. Released date 2008. Labels Self-Released. Members owning this album4.

Listen free to Twelve Foot Ninja – New Dawn (Molotov Brother, Beneath The Smiles and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. A new version of Last. Overview (current section).

Twelve Foot Ninja's second album OUTLIER came out of the gates strongly in the US with the following Billboard charts: Heatseeker Album. Australia's Triple J to premiere Twelve Foot Ninja's new single "Invincible" on Tuesday 19th July AT . 0PM (AEST). Twelve Foot Ninja have been "busier than a cat" working on their new album OUTLIER which is slated for local & US release on 26th August 2016. UK/Europe not long after that).

Album · 2008 · 6 Songs. 2008 Twelve Foot Ninja under exclusive license to Volkanik Music. More By Twelve Foot Ninja.

Outlier by Twelve Foot Ninja, released 26 August 2016 1. One Hand Killing 2. Sick 3. Invincible 4. Oxygen 5. Collateral 6. Post Mortem 7. Point Of You 8. Monsoon 9. Adios 10. Dig For Bones. Tobias Lee. sinthevainglory.

New Dawn details the first part of the Ninja’s attempt to restore balance in a world headed toward self-inflicted catastrophe. However, don’t pass this off as a gimmick, the music is great and fits perfectly with the story. Staying true to the theme, TFN play an experimental style of rock, influenced heavily by eastern music. While they might not be everyone’s cup of tea, it goes without saying, TFN have copious amounts of potential. On paper, Twelve Foot Ninja come off as a mess of influences and genres, moving from a funk or ska styled verse before exploding into something one would find on a Karnivool record. This is particularly true on songs such as ‘Endless’ and ‘. where the band move from light to dark and back again in a flash. It is however, when the band wears their eastern influences on their sleeve that they truly get their sound perfect, which is exactly what happens on ‘Beneath the Smiles.


1 Molotov Brother 3:14
2 Beneath The Smiles 3:04
3 Portrait #1 3:50
4 F.E.A.R 3:43
5 Endless 3:00
6 Dark Passenger 2:47

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Edensound


  • Bass – Damon*, Lucas Taranto
  • Design – RAKU-GAKI.COM.AU*
  • Drums – Russ*
  • Guitar – Stevic*
  • Illustration – Jagi
  • Keyboards, Synthesizer – Ben Grayson
  • Mastered By – Martin Pullan
  • Producer [Additional], Engineer [Additional], Mixed By – Hadyn Buxton
  • Producer, Engineer – Steve Mackay
  • Vocals – Kin*
  • Vocals [Screaming] – Justin MacDonald (tracks: 3)
  • Vocals [Throat Singing] – Justin MacDonald (tracks: 4)
  • Written-By – Twelve Foot Ninja

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9 369999 037055 >