» » Mindy Smith - Stupid Love

Mindy Smith - Stupid Love mp3 download

Mindy Smith - Stupid Love mp3 download Performer: Mindy Smith
Album: Stupid Love
Country: US
Released: 2009
Size MP3: 1637 mb.
Size FLAC: 1588 mb.
Rating: 4.4/5
Votes: 103

Stupid Love is the fourth album by American singer-songwriter Mindy Smith, released in 2009. All songs written by Mindy Smith except where noted. Highs and Lows" – 2:55. If I Didn't Know Any Better" – 3:55 (Smith, John Scott Sherrill). What Love Can Do" – 3:10. Couldn't Stand the Rain" – 4:28. Bad Guy" – 2:19 (Smith, Kate York, and Betsy Roo). Surface" – 3:57 (Smith, Susan Ashton). Disappointed" – 2:30.

Mindy Smith ‎– Stupid Love. Label: Vanguard ‎– 798532. Backing Vocals – Mindy SmithDrums, Bass, Percussion, Guitar, Electric Guitar, Piano – Ian FitchukOrgan, Percussion, Banjo – Justin LoucksWritten-By – Mindy Smith. 3. If I Didn't Know Any Better. Banjo, Harmonica, Keyboards, Percussion – Justin LoucksDrums, Percussion, Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Piano, Vocals – Ian FitchukElectric Guitar – Daniel TashianStrings – David DavidsonVocals – Madi Diaz, Peter GroenwaldWritten-By – John Scott Sherrill, Mindy Smith.

Mindy Smith released "Stupid Love" after a three year absence. and an iPhone??), and the first album of hers to be released on the vinyl. Later on, she brings in the Sarah McLachlan-esque ballad "Surface". The guests on the album are Vince Gill, Amy Grant and former Sixpence None The Richer lead singer Leigh Nash providing background vocals on a few songs.

Artist: Mindy Smith Title Of Album: Stupid Love Release Date: 2009 Location: USA Label: Vanguard (798532) Genre: Folk, Country Quality: FLAC lossless (tracks . ue) Length: 47:15 min Track.

Stupid Love is the fourth album by American singer-songwriter Mindy Smith, released in 2009. Producer: Mindy Smith, Ian Fitchuck and Justin Loucks. Engineer: Justin Loucks. Mixing: Justin Loucks.

Stupid Love - Mindy Smith. Songs: 13. Artist: Mindy Smith. Mindy Smith - Highs And Lows 02:54. Mindy Smith - If I Didn't Know Any Better 03:55. Mindy Smith - Love Lost 04:14. Mindy Smith - Telescope 03:02. Mindy Smith - What Love Can Do 03:09. Mindy Smith - Couldn't Stand The Rain 04:28. Mindy Smith - Bad Guy 02:18. Mindy Smith - Surface 04:02. Mindy Smith - Disappointed 02:30. Mindy Smith - True Love Of Mine 04:28. Mindy Smith - Love Chases After Me 04:34. Mindy Smith - Take A Holiday 04:18.

sort by album sort by song. album: "One Moment More" (2004). Come To Jesus Falling Raggedy Ann Fighting For It All Train Song It's Amazing Angel Doves Down In Flames Hurricane Hard To Know One Moment More Jolene. album: "Long Island Shores" (2006). Out Loud Little Devil Edge Of Love Please Stay Tennessee I'm Not The Only One Asking What If The World Stops Turning You Just Forgot You Know I Love You Baby Out Of Control Long Island Peace Of Mind. album: "Stupid Love" (2009).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 What Went Wrong
2 Highs And Lows
3 If I Didn't Know Any Better
4 Love Lost
5 Telescope
6 What Love Can Do
7 Couldn't Stand The Rain
Backing Vocals – Amy Grant
8 Bad Guy
9 Surface
10 Disappointed
11 True Love Of Mine
12 Love Chases After Me
13 Take A Holiday

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Vanguard Records
  • Copyright (c) – Vanguard Records


  • Producer – Ian Fitchuk (tracks: All), Justin Loucks, Mindy Smith (tracks: All)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 015707985321
  • Matrix / Runout: CTDX-005160 L4 1A 02
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L424
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 7286

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
79999-1 Mindy Smith Stupid Love ‎(LP, Album) Vanguard 79999-1 US 2009
79853-2 Mindy Smith Stupid Love ‎(CD) Vanguard 79853-2 Europe 2009
798532 Mindy Smith Stupid Love ‎(CD, Album) Vanguard 798532 UK 2009