» » Skyboys - Skyboys

Skyboys - Skyboys mp3 download

Skyboys - Skyboys mp3 download Performer: Skyboys
Album: Skyboys
Released: 1982
Style: Power Pop, New Wave, Pop Rock
Size MP3: 1471 mb.
Size FLAC: 1657 mb.
Rating: 4.7/5
Votes: 344
Other Formats: TTA AC3 AA MP1 AIFF DMF WMA

Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

Boys, they're a dime a dozen Boys, they ain't doin' nothin' For me any longer Might be getting stronger Boys, a lot of women love you But boys, they just make me mad All the little things that you do Ain't gonna make me sad. Then I saw one lookin' At me from afar. Then I knew it was you all along I knew it was you all along Suddenly, I knew there was love (I knew it was love, I knew it) Then I knew it was you all along  . Boys is a song written by Sky Ferreira. The song appears as track one on Ferreira’s debut album, Night Time, My Time. The song was registered onto Ferreira’s BMI on July 12, 2013. Written By Justin Raisen, Sky Ferreira & Ariel Rechtshaid.

Download Sky by Detroit Boys at Juno Download. Listen to this and millions more tracks online. Get new release alerts. DJ-friendly full length tracks. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release.

The Blue Sky Boys Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop ‘Wipe Out’; June 22, 1963. RIFF’d: Nas’ ‘Nasir’. Lyricapsule: The Byrds Drop ‘Mr. Tambourine Man’; June 21, 1965. Lyricapsule: Nirvana Drop ‘Bleach’; June 15, 1989. Lyricapsule: Derek and the Dominos’ First Gig; June 14, 1970.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A She's A Young Girl
Written-By – Leighton*, Kell*
B Memorize My Number
Written-By – Kell*

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Summit Studio
  • Mixed At – Summit Studio
  • Mastered At – K Disc Mastering


  • Bass, Vocals, Sleeve – Bill Stroum
  • Design [Logo] – Danny Mittendorf
  • Drums, Percussion – Chris Leighton
  • Engineer – Ron Gangnes
  • Guitar, Vocals – Leon Edwards
  • Keyboards, Vocals – Scott Smith
  • Lead Vocals, Rhythm Guitar – Tom Kell
  • Management – Jonathan Stroum
  • Mastered By – John Golden
  • Producer, Mastered By – Steve Adamek