» » Linkin Park - The Hunting Party

Linkin Park - The Hunting Party mp3 download

Linkin Park - The Hunting Party mp3 download Performer: Linkin Park
Album: The Hunting Party
Country: Argentina
Released: 2014
Style: Hard Rock, Alternative Rock
Size MP3: 1217 mb.
Size FLAC: 1100 mb.
Rating: 4.8/5
Votes: 656

01. Keys To The Kingdom. 02. All For Nothing Feat. 03. Guilty All The Same Feat.

Released June 13, 2014. The Hunting Party Tracklist. 1. Keys to the Kingdom Lyrics. The album is the product of Mike Shinoda’s dissatisfaction with early electropop-centric demos he had originally made for the band’s sixth album. The Hunting Party Q&A. Where does the title come from? Mike told Complex: The album title came from a piece I read about online

Album · 2014 · 12 Songs. Searing guitar solos, double-time rhythms and thrashing intensity make Keys to the Kingdom and Rebellion among the band’s heaviest songs to date, while other highlights-like Wastelands and Guilty All the Same (featuring legendary rapper Rakim)-fuse elements of classic hip-hop with the guitar heroics

Release Date : June 17th, 2014. Chester Bennington was found with alcohol in his system at the time of his death. The report also reveals that the singer still had his boarding pass from his flight earlier in the day in his pocket, having returned home early from a family vacation. Bennington's lifeless body was discovered by his maid on July 20 when she went into his room to tell him that an Uber had arrived to pick him up at the home.

Daron Malakian 03:44  . Page Hamilton) (2014 - The Hunting Party) 03:34. Page Hamilton) (The Hunting Party 2014) 03:49.

Now we have the complete track listing with guest musicians for the disc that's set to be released June 17. At a five-song album listening party Loudwire attended in New York, we learned that Page Hamilton from Helmet and Daron Malakian from System of a Down were part of the album, and you can check out rapper Rakim's guest spot on the single 'Guilty All the Same

Tracklist Hide Credits

1:01 Keys To The Kingdom 3:38
1:02 All For Nothing
Featuring – Page Hamilton
1:03 Guilty All The Same
Featuring – Rakim
1:04 The Summoning 1:00
1:05 War 2:11
1:06 Wastelands 3:15
1:07 Until It's Gone 3:53
1:08 Rebellion
Featuring – Daron Malakian
1:09 Mark The Graves 5:05
1:10 Drawbar
Featuring – Tom Morello
1:11 Final Masquerade 3:37
1:12 A Line In The Sand 6:35
2:01 Intro (Live In Monterrey Mtv Worldstage)
2:02 A Place For My Head (Live In Monterrey)
2:03 New Divide (Live In Monterrey)
2:04 Somewhere I Belong (Live In Monterrey)
2:05 Points Of Authority (Live In Monterrey)
2:06 Lies Greed Misery (Live In Monterrey)
2:07 Lost In The Echo (Live In Monterrey)
2:08 What I've Done (Live In Monterrey)
2:09 Burn It Down (Live In Monterrey)
2:10 In The End (Live In Monterrey)
2:11 Bleed It Out (Live In Monterrey)
2:12 One Step Closer (Live In Monterrey)


Exclusive Fnac Stores CD+DVD Release.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
543028-2 Linkin Park The Hunting Party ‎(CD, Album) Warner Bros. Records, Machine Shop Recordings 543028-2 Argentina 2014
9362-49375-9 Linkin Park The Hunting Party ‎(CD, Album) Warner Bros. Records, Machine Shop Recordings 9362-49375-9 Europe 2014
543028-1, none Linkin Park The Hunting Party ‎(CD, Album) Warner Bros. Records, Machine Shop Recordings 543028-1, none North America (inc Mexico) 2014
WPCR-15728 Linkin Park = リンキン・パーク* Linkin Park = リンキン・パーク* - The Hunting Party = ザ・ハンティング・パーティー ‎(CD, Album) Warner Bros. Records, Machine Shop Recordings WPCR-15728 Japan 2014
1-543028 Linkin Park The Hunting Party ‎(LP + LP, S/Sided, Etch + Album, TP) Warner Bros. Records, Machine Shop Recordings 1-543028 US 2014