» » Livarkahil - First Act Of Violence

Livarkahil - First Act Of Violence mp3 download

Livarkahil - First Act Of Violence mp3 download Performer: Livarkahil
Album: First Act Of Violence
Country: France
Released: 2009
Style: Death Metal
Size MP3: 1563 mb.
Size FLAC: 1103 mb.
Rating: 4.3/5
Votes: 965
Other Formats: MPC VOC MP2 MP1 ASF MP3 AC3

First Act of Violence. Release date: October 15th, 2008. Modified by: Pag. Added on: 2008-10-17 06:30:51. Last modified on: 2018-03-02 12:03:54.

First Act of Violence. Death Metal Livarkahil. Band's List Death Metal Livarkahil First Act of Violence. Band Name Livarkahil. 2. In Nomine Dei. 3. Be My Plastic Queen. 5. My Civil War. 6. Songs of the Falling Gods. 7. Interlude (First Act of Violence).

Band Name Livarkahil. Album Name First Act of Violence. Erscheinungsdatum 15 Oktober 2008. Labels Thundering Records Self-Released. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen11.

Interlude (First Act Of Violence) 08. Your Thin Line 09. Fuck That Shit 10. In This Room 11. Forgotten Tales 12. For Everything You're Not. After a short, strange, and slightly disturbing intro track, then a scream, we're directly plunged in an aggressive mix of metal and hardcore. This First Act Of Violence is Livarkahil's first album. So, no, it's not perfect. For example, the vocals are aggressive enough for sure, but certainly could use more variatio. his said, it's clearly an honest and nice metal-hardcore release. While I wasn't blown away, it is way better than what I expected.

KBPS stands for kilobits per second and the number of KBPS represents the audio quality of the MP3s. Here's the range of quality: 128 kbps good, 192 kbps great, 256 kbps awesome and 320 kbps perfect.

Violence is the third album by the Washington, . based alternative metal band Nothingface. The album was released on September 5, 2000, via TVT Records. Early demos for the album were recorded in September 1999, including several songs which would end up being cut from the final track list

Album: First Act of Violence, 2009. Provided to YouTube by Believe SAS. Ode to Delirium ยท Livarkahil. First Act of Violence. Released on: 2009-09-15. Author: Livarkahil Composer: Livarkahil Music Publisher: . Auto-generated by YouTube. Has been played on. Russia 1. Radio Caprice - Deathcore, Melodic Deathcore.

First Act of Violence (2008). Article 47% completed. Help us to complete the article : original city or region, the biography, videos, photos, mp3s. com Myspace : myspace.


1 Ode To Delirium 1:11
2 In Nomine Dei 3:32
3 Be My Plastic Queen 3:50
4 The Last Smile 3:20
5 My Civil War 4:08
6 Songs Of The Falling Gods 4:13
7 Interlude 2:46
8 Your Thin Line 2:08
9 Fuck That Shit 3:21
10 In This Room 3:58
11 Forgotten Tales 4:12
12 For Everything You're Not 4:46


2009 (c) & (p) Deadlight Entertainment.

Manufactured and printed in the EU EUROPE.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3 045220 086624

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
881406 Livarkahil First Act Of Violence ‎(CD, Album) Thundering Records 881406 France 2008
none Livarkahil First Act Of Violence ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Thundering Records none France 2008