» » JR & PH7 - The Update

JR & PH7 - The Update mp3 download

JR & PH7 - The Update mp3 download Performer: JR & PH7
Album: The Update
Country: US
Released: 2010
Style: Jazzy Hip-Hop, Soul
Size MP3: 1952 mb.
Size FLAC: 1529 mb.
Rating: 4.6/5
Votes: 230

The Update by JR&PH7, released 30 November 2010 1. Intro 2. Bow Down feat. Caucasian 4. Do It For You feat. Torae 5. Microphone Fiends feat. Termanology and Edo. G 6. Freedom feat. Bambu, Rasco and Trek Life 7. Hustle And Flow feat. Oddisee and Olivier DaySoul 8. She Loves Me feat. Shawn Jackson 9. Let's Get It feat. Rasco 10. Persuasion feat. Sean Price and Olivier DaySoul 11. Echoes feat. Strange Fruit Project 13. I'm Okay feat. Kaydee and Rachel Scharnberg 14. We Live feat

JR & PH7 şarkıları ile derlenmiş The Update albümü 30/11/2010 tarihinde yayımlanmıştır. JR & PH7. Şarkı Adı. Süre.

JR & PH7. Profile: German production due from Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia, Federal Republic of Germany.

Jr & Ph7, Theory Hazit: best 2 tracks. Theory Hazit - Lower The Boom Black & Read All Over, 2009 04:32. Theory Hazit - My Soul I See What You Did There, 2017 01:41. Artist: Theory Hazit Jr & Ph7.

Listen to JR & PH7 Radio featuring songs from The Update free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. Поделиться. Станции, на которых звучит JR & PH7. Питер FM. Твое настоящее.

JR & PH7 and Chuuwee are pleased to announce news of their collaborative LP, The South Sac Mack. The project brings the German production duo together with the Sacremento spitter for 17 breezy tracks that epitomize the sound of the new West. This is not the first time that both producers have aligned their production talents with Chuuwee. After hearing about JR & PH7 through a close friend who has worked with them in the past,. remove. amp; PH7. added an album. Help us with just a few more questions.

JR & PH7 has been played on NTS in shows including The Synth Hero Show, featured first on 19 December 2012. Songs played include Driven, Makin' Moves and Motor City Movin'.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Bow Down
Featuring – Evidence , L.E.G.A.C.Y.
A2 Real Soul
Featuring – Caucasian
A3 Do It For You
Featuring – Torae
A4 Microphone Friends
Featuring – Edo.G*, Termanology
B5 Freedom
Featuring – Bambu , Rasco, Trek Life
B6 Hustle And Flow
Featuring – Oddisee, Olivier Day Soul*
B7 She Loves Me
Featuring – Shawn Jackson
B8 Let’s Get It
Featuring – Rasco
C9 Persuasion
Featuring – Olivier Day Soul*, Sean Price
C10 Echoes
Featuring – Access Immortal
C11 Touch The Sky
Featuring – Strange Fruit Project
C12 I'm Okay
Featuring – Kaydee, Rachel Schamber
D13 The City
Featuring – Elzhi, Frank-N-Dank
D14 We Live
Featuring – Theory Hazit
D15 From L.A. To The Wind
Featuring – Trek Life
D16 Change
Featuring – Buff1, Larissa Sirah

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none JR & PH7 The Update ‎(CD, Album) Soulspazm Records none US 2010