» » Benji Kaplan - Uai Sô

Benji Kaplan - Uai Sô mp3 download

Benji Kaplan - Uai Sô mp3 download Performer: Benji Kaplan
Album: Uai Sô
Released: 2016
Size MP3: 1163 mb.
Size FLAC: 1418 mb.
Rating: 4.2/5
Votes: 539

Benji is the sixth studio album by American indie folk act Sun Kil Moon, released on 11 February 2014 on Caldo Verde Records. The album features contributions from Owen Ashworth, Jen Wood, Will Oldham, and Sonic Youth's Steve Shelley.

Album · 2016 · 12 Songs. More By Benji Kaplan.

Thanks in part to the recent Olympics in Rio de Janeiro, the popularity of Brazilian music has soared. And while new fans are just now being exposed to the country’s wide variety of musical stylings, the sounds of Brazil are nothing new to American guitarist and composer Benji Kaplan. Kaplan’s love affair with Brazilian music began when he was a youngster and heightened through an immersion that included study with masterful Brazilian guitarist Guinga and a sojourn to Brazil.

Benji Kaplan songs download, free online mp3 listen. Jardim Das Delicias (feat. album: Reveries Em Som. Transitoria E Ilusoria (feat. Fuga de Alcatraz. album: Uai Sô. Familiar Strangers. album: Chorando Sete Cores.

Listen to Benji Kaplan Radio, free! Stream songs by Benji Kaplan & similar artists plus get the latest info on Benji Kaplan! . Oct 2016, 12 song. ai Sô. Sep 2016, 12 song. hat About Benji Kaplan. For You. Music, radio and podcasts, all free.

O Melhor do Chorinho Brasileiro - Música Brasileira e Instrumental: The Best of Brazilian Chorinho - Brazilian Instrumental Music. Listen to Reveries Em Som now. Listen to Reveries Em Som in full in the this site app.

Follow Benji Kaplan and others on SoundCloud. com/cd/benjikaplan2 ww. dbaby. Classical acoustic music pop latin brazilian music truffaut film music soundtracks mood mpn solo guitar classical guitar original. Seems a little quiet over here.

Lyrics for top songs by Benji Kaplan. A Trickster's Bolero.


1 Amargura E Doçura 3:37
2 Uai Sô 1:44
3 Lagrimas Na Areia 4:08
4 Chorando em Oração 1:35
5 Rabiscando (Para Guinga) 2:50
6 Céu Aberto 4:56
7 Fuga de Alcatraz (Instrumental) 3:01
8 Sempre Mudando 2:49
9 A Gente Se Manifesta 3:13
10 Valsa Da Metrópole 3:27
11 Fuga de Alcatraz (Voice And Guitar) 1:46
12 Oculos Cor de Rosa 3:46


  • Accordion – Vitor Gonçalves
  • Bass Clarinet – Remy Leboeuf
  • Clarinet – Janelle Reichmann*, Rob Wilkerson
  • Drums – Mauricio Zottarelli
  • Engineer [Assistant Recording] – Will Neal
  • Engineer [Mastering] – UE Nastasi
  • Engineer [Second Assistant] – Thiago Miojo
  • Flute – Anne Drummond, Itai Kriss
  • Guitar, Composed By, Arranged By, Producer – Benji Kaplan
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Co-producer – Vinicius Castro


recorded by Studio without borders in multiple apartments