» » Alghazanth - Osiris-Typhon Unmasked

Alghazanth - Osiris-Typhon Unmasked mp3 download

Alghazanth - Osiris-Typhon Unmasked mp3 download Performer: Alghazanth
Album: Osiris-Typhon Unmasked
Country: Finland
Released: 2002
Style: Black Metal
Size MP3: 1751 mb.
Size FLAC: 1358 mb.
Rating: 4.1/5
Votes: 618

Osiris - Typhon Unmasked. Symphonic Black Alghazanth. Band Name Alghazanth. Album Name Osiris - Typhon Unmasked. Лейблы Woodcut Records.

A dynamic mixture of aggressive and majestic black metal elements. Alghazanth is an artistic entity channeling the twin stream of all-devouring Darkness and the profound Enlightenment that lies hidden therein. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. CD. Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album.

Alghazanth Osiris - Typhon Unmasked. In the end, there are also three tracks of silence, 6 seconds each. All music composed, arranged and performed by Alghazanth, except "Symphony of Destruction" written and arranged by Dave Mustaine. Comes with a 12-page booklet. Recording information: Recorded and mixed at Watercastle Studio in July 2001. Mastered at Finnvox Studios 0. 9.

Osiris-Typhon Unmasked (2001) by Alghazanth. Labels: Woodcut Records. Genres: Symphonic Black Metal Members: . otamäki, Grimort, Thasmorg (Mika Kaakkolahti), Gorath Moonthorn.

Osiris-Typhon Unmasked. Osiris-Typhon Unmasked Tracklist. 1. The Circle of Six Lyrics. 3. In Invidiam Lyrics.

Performer: Alghazanth Album: Osiris - Typhon Unmasked Label: CD-Maximum. А вот и он – злобный скоростной симфо-блэк! Из Финляндии, но финской лёгкостью там и не пахнет – уверяю! Симпатяги одеты в корпсейнты и звучные (а главное запоминающиеся :)) имена: Nebiros, Veilroth, Thasmorg, . imonen, Grimort и Gorath.

The Circle of Six. Mercurian Soulscapes. Regained Planetary Possession. MusicBrainz: Osiris-Typhon Unmasked.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Circle Of Six 3:50
2 Mercurian Soulscapes 4:11
3 In Invidiam 6:40
4 My Twin Of Disorder 4:15
5 Regained Planetary Possession 4:24
6 Antithesis 4:44
7 The Parody's Zenith 5:05
8 Horns And Feathers 5:03
9.1 Iconoblast 7:36
9.2 Symphony Of Destruction
Written-By, Arranged By – Dave Mustaine
10 Untitled 0:06
11 Untitled 0:06
12 Untitled 0:06

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Woodcut Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Woodcut Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – ООО "СД-Максимум"
  • Licensed From – Woodcut Records
  • Distributed By – CD-Maximum
  • Recorded At – Studio Watercastle
  • Mixed At – Studio Watercastle
  • Mastered At – Finnvox


  • Bass – Grimort
  • Drums – Gorath*
  • Guitar – Thasmorg, Veilroth
  • Layout, Design – Volante
  • Lyrics By – Gorath Moonthorn
  • Mastered By – Mika Jussila
  • Music By, Composed By, Arranged By, Performer [Performed By] – Alghazanth
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Arttu Sarvanne
  • Synth [Synths] – A. Simonen*
  • Vocals – Nebiros


Symphony Of Destruction starts playing after few seconds of silence when Iconoblast ends.
Tracks 10-12 are 6 seconds of silence each.

Recorded and mixed at Watercastle Studio in July 2001.
Mastered at Finnvox Studios 07.09.2001.

©&℗ 2001 Woodcut Records
℗ 2002 CD-Maximum Ltd. under license of Woodcut Records
This CD must not be sold outside Russia, CIS & Baltic States
Только для продажи в России, СНГ и Странах Балтии
"СД-Максимум" оптовая продажа лицензионных CD

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Mould SID Code: IFPI LC33

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
cut 017 Alghazanth Osiris-Typhon Unmasked ‎(CD, Album) Woodcut Records cut 017 Finland 2001
cut 017 Alghazanth Osiris-Typhon Unmasked ‎(CD, Album, RE) Woodcut Records cut 017 Finland 2019
TKCS-85043 Alghazanth Osiris-Typhon Unmasked ‎(CD, Album) Soundholic TKCS-85043 Japan 2002