» » Various - Norwegian Contemporary Music

Various - Norwegian Contemporary Music mp3 download

Various - Norwegian Contemporary Music mp3 download Performer: Various
Album: Norwegian Contemporary Music
Released: 1995
Style: Contemporary, Experimental
Size MP3: 1734 mb.
Size FLAC: 1103 mb.
Rating: 4.6/5
Votes: 240

Norwegian Contemporary Percussion. Norwegian Contemporary Percussion.

full condensed blue highlight denotes album pick. Bjørn Kruse, Olav Berg, Nils Henrik Ashem, Kjell Samkopf, Bjørn Korsan Hoemsnes, Ivar Lunde.

Listen free to Various Artists – Contemporary Christian Music Series: Born Again, Vol. 9 (Black Is White, That's How It Is With Truth and more). 12 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. The term Various Artists is used in the record industry when numerous singers and musicians collaborate on a song or collection of songs. fm, compilation album tracks appear under the name of Various Artists erroneously because the individual artist is not listed in the album's ID3 information. Warning! Deleting this artist may remove other artists and scrobbles from your library - please handle with caution!

The Grammy Award for Best Contemporary Instrumental Album (previously: Best Pop Instrumental Album) is an award presented at the Grammy Awards, a ceremony that was established in 1958 and originally called the Gramophone Awards, to recording artists for quality instrumental albums in the pop music genre.

Black Panther: The Album. NOW That’s What I Call Music, Vol. 69. 環境音楽 Kankyō Ongaku: Japanese Ambient, Environmental & New Age Music 1980–1990. La La Land (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack). Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse (Soundtrack From & Inspired by the Motion Picture). Pornhub Valentine's Day Album. 79. American Football.

Are you sure you want to remove Contemporary Norwegian piano music. from your list? Contemporary Norwegian piano music. 2d enlarged and rev. ed.

Hexa: Contemporary Norwegian Music. Release Date: 22nd Feb 2010.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Alfred Janson Tarantella
Cello – Kari RavnanComposed By – Alfred JansonConductor – Christian EggenFlute – Per FlemströmMelodica – Alfred JansonPercussion – Christian Berg Performer – Borealis Saxophone – Harald BergersenViolin – Eileen Siegel
2 Lasse Thoresen AbUno
Cello – Morten HannisdalClarinet – Terje B. LerstadComposed By – Lasse ThoresenConductor – Christian EggenFlute – Kersti WalldénPercussion – Bjørn RabbenPerformer – Cikada*Piano – Kenneth KarlssonViola – Marek KonstantynowiczViolin – Henrik Hannisdal
3 Olav Anton Thommessen The Phantom Of Light
Bassoon – Arne Hellan, Frode KarlsenCello [Soloist] – Natasha BrofskyClarinet – Hans Chr. Bræin*, Terje B. LerstadComposed By – Olav Anton ThommessenConductor – Christian EggenCor Anglais – Inga Eeg-HenriksenFlute – Kersti Walldén, Tom Ottar AndreassenHorns – Marianne Finseth, Tone ReicheltOboe – Simon EmesPerformer – Oslo Sinfonietta
4 Magne Hegdal Toccata - After Clementi
Composed By – Magne HegdalPiano – Jarle Rotevatn
5 Edvard Hagerup Bull Chant D'Hommage À Jean Rivier
Composed By – Edvard Hagerup BullConductor – Christian EggenPerformer – Norwegian Radio Orchestra, The*
6 Nils Henrik Asheim Vindu - For Violin And Piano
Composed By – Nils Henrik AsheimPiano – Jarle RotevatnViolin – Ricardo Odriozola
7 Rolf Wallin Stonewave
Composed By – Rolf WallinPercussion [Centre] – Rolf Lennart StensøPercussion [Left] – Rune A. Halvorsen*Percussion [Right] – Tomas Nilsson Performer – SISU Percussion Ensemble


  • Cover – Tony Cragg
  • Cover [Back] – Inge Mahn
  • Design – Rose & Hopp Design AS*
  • Photography By – Werner Zellien


Not for sale. / Made in Norway.

1: 'Tarantella' was composed in 1990. The recording is from 'Borealis (ACD 4973)' (p) 1992.
2: 'AbUno' was composed in 1992. The recording is from 'Lasse Thoresen (ACD 4968)' (p) 1994.
3: 'The Phantom Of Light: A Miniature Concerto For Cello And Two Woodwind Quintets' was composed in 1990. The recording is from 'Oslo Sinfonietta (ACD 4974)' (p) 1993.
4: 'Toccata - After Clementi: Aleatoric Construction For Piano' was composed in 1987. The recording is from 'Miniatures (ACD 4985)' (p) 1995.
5: 'Chant D'Hommage À Jean Rivier: Affectueusement Pour L'Année Des 80 Ans De Mon Maître: Mouvement Symphonique Pour Orchestre, Op. 46' was composed in 1976. The recording is from 'Edvard Hagerup Bull (ACD 4970)' (p) 1993.
6: 'Vindu - For Violin And Piano' was composed in 1979. The recording is from 'Miniatures (ACD 4985)' (p) 1995.
7: 'Stonewave: Ritual For The Exorcism Of Evil Spirits - Version For 3 Percussionists' was composed in 1990. The recording is from 'Move (HCD 2903)' (p) 1994.

Total playing time: 1:13:25

(p) 1995 Norwegian Society of Composers (Norsk Komponist Forening).
(c) 1995 Norwegian Society of Composers except (c) Norwegian Society of Composers / Rolf Wallin.