» » Empire - Break Point

Empire - Break Point mp3 download

Empire  - Break Point mp3 download Performer: Empire
Album: Break Point
Released: 1985
Style: Synth-pop
Size MP3: 1531 mb.
Size FLAC: 1141 mb.
Rating: 4.8/5
Votes: 636

Point Break is a 1991 American action film directed by Kathryn Bigelow and written by W. Peter Iliff.

Point Break were a British pop group, formed and managed by Danielle Barnett and signed to WEA, who found brief success between 1999 and 2000. Launched as a new boy band in 1999, the group featured Brett Adams and David "Ollie" Oliver, who had both acted in TV's Byker Grove with Declan Bennett. Within a year, they clocked up five UK hit singles and an album.

MIDI cover of the last part of "Breaking Point" by Crown The Empire on their "Limitless EP". Absolutely LOVE these guys!! (: Limitless Johny Ringo Makeshift Chemistry The Fallout Voices Wake Me Up.

Gothic Metal Far From Mind. Lista de Bandas Gothic Metal Far From Mind Breakpoint '33. adicionar as letras do álbum. adicionar uma crítica. Band Name Far From Mind. Album Name Breakpoint '33. Type Album. Data de lançamento Maio 2009. Labels More Hate Productions. Estilo de MúsicaGothic Metal. Membros têm este álbum1. 1. 33: The Freedom Path. 2. Anytime (Nothing's for Granted). 队列表 Gothic Metal Far From Mind Breakpoint '33. 添加专辑歌词.

Thrash Metal Atomic (CZ). Labels Images Production. Music StyleThrash Metal. Members owning this album0.

Point Break on Blu-ray (883929179633) from Warner Bros. Directed by Kathryn Bigelow. Staring Keanu Reeves, Patrick Swayze, Lori Petty and Gary Busey. Hang ten and hang tough, Johnny. Rookie FBI agent Johnny Utah is learning to ride the waves. His mission: infiltrate a group of extreme surfers who may be the Ex-Presidents, bank robbers whose MO includes wearing masks of former White House denizens. Keanu Reeves portrays Johnny, Patrick Swayze is charismatic thrill seeker Bodhi and director Kathryn Bigelow delivers an adrenaline rush of gnarly rides, sky dives and danger in Point Break

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Breakpoint
Written-By – D. Marino*, R. Marino*
A2 Blast From The Past
Written-By – R. Marino*
A3 Speedo
Written-By – Adam R. Levy
A4 Chain Of Fools
Written-By – D. Covay*
A5 Thread The Needle
Written-By – R. Marino*
B1 Play Your Part
Written-By – J. Picolci*
B2 Fly Away
Written-By – L. Cahan*
B3 Come Go With Me 2:27
B4 Over The Rainbow
Written-By – E.Y. Harburg, H. Arlen*
B5 Toot' DK-O 3:42
B6 Imagination 1:30


  • Bass, Synthesizer, Vocals, Percussion – Dave Marino
  • Drums, Synthesizer, Percussion – Buzz Marino
  • Engineer – Maryann Virtue
  • Keyboards, Vocals – Mary Ryan
  • Vocals – Lori Cahan
  • Vocals, Guitar, Percussion – Rick Marino
  • Vocals, Trumpet, Flugelhorn, Synthesizer, Percussion – Joe Piccoli
Real mixed kind of bag, with some incredible songs like the title track and some real crap ("Speedo," "Come Go With Me," and "Over The Rainbow).