» » Raga Rockers - Faktor X

Raga Rockers - Faktor X mp3 download

Raga Rockers - Faktor X mp3 download Performer: Raga Rockers
Album: Faktor X
Country: Norway
Released: 2013
Style: Rock & Roll
Size MP3: 1892 mb.
Size FLAC: 1917 mb.
Rating: 4.2/5
Votes: 123

Raga Rockers is a Norwegian rock band from Oslo with Michael Krohn on vocals. The band was formed in 1982 by front man Michael Krohn. The other original members were Livio Aiello on bass, Bruno Hovden on guitar, Jan Arne Kristiansen on drums, Hugo Alvarstein on keyboards. They recorded their first album in 1983, called The Return of the Raga Rockers. One year later they recorded their second album, Maskiner i Nirvana. Tore Berg on guitar in 1984 and Nils Aune on guitar and keyboards in 1988.

Wrong album? Let us know. Expand player Collapse player. FAKTOR X Vinyl Record. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands. View more - View less -. Raga Rockers. Delivery: Out of Stock.

Faktor X. More albums from Raga Rockers.

Raga Rockers : Raga Rockers,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Other productions from Raga Rockers. Fritt Liv. Übermensch.

Raga Rockers : Raga Rockers,álbum, crítica, lista de pistas, mp3, letras. Data de lançamento 2000. Labels S2. Estilo de MúsicaRock. Membros têm este álbum0.

Raga Rockers is a Norwegian rock band from Oslo. with Michael Krohn (ex- Kjøtt) on vocals. The other members were Livio Aiello on bass, Bruno Hovden on guitar, Jan Arne Kristiansen on drums Tore Berg on guitar, Hugo Alvarstein on Keyboards, and Nils Aune (ex- Svart Framtid and Kafka Prosess) on guitar and keyboards.

31 May at 05:35 ·. +11. Musikkhuset EnergiMølla added 14 new photos from 25 May to the album Raga Rockers 2. 5. 2019 - at Musikkhuset EnergiMølla. 25 May ·. · Foto: Kjell-Anders Midtun. 22 May at 23:46 ·. I morgen spiller vi på Slemmestad.


A1 Desperado
A2 Pilgrim
A3 Ingen Nåde
A4 Siste Gang
A5 Idol
A6 Ditt Sanne Jeg
B1 Krydder
B2 Øde Øy
B3 Kanskje På Tide
B4 Ånden Som Går
B5 Faktor X

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Raga Rockers
  • Distributed By – Sony Music Entertainment Norway AS
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sony Music Entertainment Norway AS
  • Copyright (c) – Sony Music Entertainment Norway AS
  • Recorded At – Waterfall Studios
  • Mixed At – Oslo Klang
  • Mastered At – Cutting Room


  • Bass – Livio Aiello
  • Brass, Arranged By [Brass] – Even Kruse Skatrud
  • Co-producer – Kai Robøle
  • Drums – Jan Kristiansen
  • Guitar – Eivind Staxrud
  • Keyboards [Orgel] – Arne Sæther
  • Lyrics By, Music By – Michael Krohn
  • Mastered By – Björn Engelman*
  • Mixed By – Bjarne Stensli
  • Piano – Håkon Møller
  • Producer – Raga Rockers
  • Saxophone – Steinar Borvik
  • Technician – Odd Harald Jensen
  • Technician [Assisting] – Kenneth Moen Lewis*
  • Vocals, Synth – Michael Krohn


With black & white printed innersleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 88430 12601 5
  • Barcode (String): 888430126015
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Stamped): 114593E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Stamped): 114593E2/A
  • Rights Society: n©b
  • Label Code: LC0162

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
88843012602 Raga Rockers Faktor X ‎(CD, Album) Columbia 88843012602 Norway 2013