» » Mr Sam - Opus Tertio (DJ Package 004)

Mr Sam - Opus Tertio (DJ Package 004) mp3 download

Mr Sam - Opus Tertio (DJ Package 004) mp3 download Performer: Mr Sam
Album: Opus Tertio (DJ Package 004)
Country: Netherlands
Released: 2009
Style: Progressive House, Progressive Trance
Size MP3: 1691 mb.
Size FLAC: 1727 mb.
Rating: 4.6/5
Votes: 173
Other Formats: AAC FLAC WMA MP2 AU AC3 MP4

Complete your Mr Sam collection. Opus Tertio (DJ Package 004) ‎(6xFile, MP3, 320). Black Hole Recordings, Black Hole Recordings. Black Hole 298-0, BH 298-0.

Sam, Andy Duguid, Lost Stories, First State, Vosk, Julius Beat, Manuel T, Lietzenmayer. Release Date 2009-12-07. Label Black Hole Recordings. Stoneface & Terminal, Julie Thompson, Mitiska, Profetik, Driftmoon, LTN, Kyler England, Yang, Blu Eyes, DJ Nano, DIM3NSION, Craig Connelly, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Choopie, Shmuel, Christina Novelli, Rub!k, Avenia, Jochen Miller, Yoel Lewis, Mark Sherry, Greg Downey, Bo Bruce, Tempo Giusto, ToneArts, Michael Kaelios, Misja Helsloot, Manuel Le Saux, Unbeat, Shedona, Will Atkinson, Junk Project, Sneijder, Key4050, Lost In Noise, Adam Lindburg

played by. Andy Day. DRM Free. DJ-friendly full length tracks. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. Help & Information.

Mr sam, Moonbeam, Slava Flash, Spiritus, Asper. Label: black hole recordings Release Date: 26th October 2009. Opus Tertio - DJ Package 001 Tracklisting. DJ Tarkan's Tertio Intro Mix. TARKAN, V-SAG.

Album · 2009 · 26 Songs. Signals (Andy's Tertio Rework). 13. Ashna (Opus Tertio Intro Mix).

Opus Tertio - DJ Package 001 - Feather, Sweet Morning, Shanghai Story and 6 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Opus Tertio - DJ Package 001. From: Alexandra Mckay. Count: 6. Views: 1. Opus Tertio - DJ Package 001 tracks.

With the release of Opus Tertio, Mr Sam once again underlines his exquisite taste in trance music. Sam’s choice of tracks during his many DJ sets were more than often translated onto silver discs. The release of Opus in July 2007 was praised by trance addicts worldwide and was successfully succeeded with Opus Secundo in June 2008. Opus can be seen as a blueprint of what one might expect when Sam is serving the crowd on any party, in any club, on any continent.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Mr Sam* & Andy Duguid Tra Zomas 7:51
2 Lost Stories Gone But Not Forgotten 8:28
3 First State Feat. Sarah Howells Brave 9:03
4 Vosk Nothing Changes (Lietzenmayer Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – Lietzenmayer
5 Julius Beat A Break In The Clouds 7:30
6 Manuel T* Tungusta 7:54

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Silence Editions France
  • Published By – Magik Muzik
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Black Hole Recordings
  • Copyright (c) – Black Hole Recordings


Published (Tracks 1, 2, 4, 5) by Silence Editions France, Magik Muzik
Published (Track 6) by Silence Editions France
(No publishing data available for Track 3)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8715197029803
  • ISRC (Track 1): NLE710905719
  • ISRC (Track 2): NLE710905720
  • ISRC (Track 3): NLE710987201
  • ISRC (Track 4): NLE710905722
  • ISRC (Track 5): NLE710905704
  • ISRC (Track 6): NLE710905708

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
Black Hole CD 57 Mr Sam* Opus Tertio ‎(2xCD, Comp, Mixed) Black Hole Recordings Black Hole CD 57 Netherlands 2009
Black Hole 296-0 Mr Sam* Opus Tertio (DJ Package 002) ‎(6xFile, MP3, 320) Black Hole Recordings Black Hole 296-0 Netherlands 2009
Black Hole 295-0 Mr Sam* Opus Tertio (DJ Package 001) ‎(6xFile, MP3, 320) Black Hole Recordings Black Hole 295-0 Netherlands 2009
Black Hole 297-0 Mr Sam* Opus Tertio (DJ Package 003) ‎(6xFile, MP3, 320) Black Hole Recordings Black Hole 297-0 Netherlands 2009