» » Jake Kaufman - Supreme League Of Patriots

Jake Kaufman - Supreme League Of Patriots mp3 download

Jake Kaufman - Supreme League Of Patriots mp3 download Performer: Jake Kaufman
Album: Supreme League Of Patriots
Released: 2016
Style: Chiptune, Funk
Size MP3: 1596 mb.
Size FLAC: 1999 mb.
Rating: 4.4/5
Votes: 156

Supreme League of Patriots by Jake Kaufman, released 16 March 2016 1. Main Titles 2. Apartment 3. Mel's Theme 4. The Park 5. The Patriot Cave 6. Bleeding Heart's Theme 7. NYPD Office 8. Tech Room 9. Lieutenant Griffith's Theme 10. True Believers Club 11. Stan's Theme 12. Basement 13. Outside Apartment 14. TV Production Offices 15. Consuela's Theme 16. Green Room 17. On Stage 18. Hospital 19. Nurse Julie's Theme 20. Flamboyant Superhero's Theme 21. Cold War Warrior's Theme 22. Ellis Island (Tower) 23. Office of Superpowers 24. Bank Siege 25. Ellis Island.

Jake Kaufman performing at MAGFest 10 in 2012. While working at WayForward, Kaufman composed music for the Shantae series, the BloodRayne series, and nearly a dozen other games. During this time he also composed music for independent games such as Shovel Knight. Supreme League of Patriots. Composer, sound design, bass, guitar.

Supreme League of Patriots. Release group by Jake Kaufman. XW. (Special purpose label – white labels, self-published releases and other no label releases).

Give Your Opinion on Supreme League of Patriots. Staff & Contributors // Site Forum // Contact us. Bands:.

Jake, Jake 'virt' Kaufman, Jake "Nugget's Dad" Kaufman, Jake "Virt" Kaufman. Marketplace 14 in vendita. Supreme League Of Patriots ‎(25xFile, FLAC, Album). Shovel Knight - Specter Of Torment OST ‎(24xFile, FLAC, Album, Mono + File, FLAC, Album, 24).

Jake Kaufman - Composition, Sound Design, Bass, Guitar Robbie Altschuler - Engineering, Recording Jeff Ball - Violin Jim Scimonetti - Sax Brian "Dogboy" Burwell - Drums Scott Whitney - Trumpet. Album was composed by Jake Kaufman and was released on March 16, 2016. Soundtrack consists of 25 tracks tracks with duration over more than hour. Album was released by Jake Kaufman (distributed by Bandcamp.

June 12, 2017 ·. Phoenix Online Studios. June 12, 2017 ·. Supreme League of Patriots Issue 2 is 55% off this on Steam! Be the hero we deserve!. com. Supreme League of Patriot. store.

So when he learns of a siege at Wilson Chase bank, he realizes this is exactly the opportunity he's been waiting for. Forced to battle his own prejudices as much as terrorists, he sets about finding out who is behind the attack. A careless mistake, however, leaves him at the mercy of a former- friend and leaves the entire USA in peril

Supreme League of Patriots - Episode 2: Patriot Frames. Supreme league of patriots: season pass. Don your cape and mask and join the Supreme League of Patriots in this hilarious and irreverent superhero comedy adventure! Poking fun at pop culture, politics, reality TV and more, join Kyle Keever in his politically incorrect quest to win a spot on the newest hit reality TV show, America's Got Superpowers. Fantastic original soundtrack composed by Jake "Virt" Kaufman. Fight for something resembling justice from the sewers of New York to the theatres of Broadway. Don your cape and mask and join the Supreme League of Patriots in this hilarious and irreverent superhero comedy adventure! Adventure.


1 Main Titles 3:22
2 Apartment 4:59
3 Mel's Theme 2:35
4 The Park 4:27
5 The Patriot Cave 2:29
6 Bleeding Heart's Theme 1:57
7 NYPD Office 2:57
8 Tech Room 3:56
9 Lieutenant Griffith's Theme 1:31
10 True Believers Club 3:04
11 Stan's Theme 2:21
12 Basement 3:15
13 Outside Apartment 4:10
14 TV Production Offices 3:16
15 Consuela's Theme 2:00
16 Green Room 4:00
17 On Stage 3:28
18 Hospital 4:27
19 Nurse Julie's Theme 1:50
20 Flamboyant Superhero's Theme 2:03
21 Cold War Warrior's Theme 1:16
22 Ellis Island (Tower) 4:01
23 Office Of Superpowers 3:06
24 Bank Siege 4:06
25 Ellis Island (Night) 3:59


  • Composed By, Sound Designer, Bass, Guitar – Jake Kaufman
  • Drums – Brian "Dogboy" Burwell*
  • Engineer, Recorded By – Robbie Altschuler*
  • Saxophone – Jim Scimonetti
  • Trumpet – Scott Whitney
  • Violin – Jeff Ball