» » The Rockateers - Louder Than Ever

The Rockateers - Louder Than Ever mp3 download

The Rockateers  - Louder Than Ever mp3 download Performer: The Rockateers
Album: Louder Than Ever
Style: Hardcore, Punk
Size MP3: 1233 mb.
Size FLAC: 1368 mb.
Rating: 4.8/5
Votes: 769

Louder Than Ever is the fourteenth studio album by Danish hard rock/heavy metal Pretty Maids. It was released on March 21, 2014 by Frontiers Records. The album consists of re-recordings of eight previously released songs from the period 1994 to 2006, taken from the studio albums Scream (1994), Anything Worth Doing Is Worth Overdoing (1999), Carpe Diem (2000), Planet Panic (2002), and Wake Up to the Real World (2006).

Louder Than Ever" is a song by American indie rock band Cold War Kids. The song was written by lead singer Nathan Willett. It's the second track off their third album Mine Is Yours (2011) and was released digitally as the debut single on December 14, 2010. It was officially released on January 24, 2011. The song did decently in the US, peaking at numbers 31 and 48 on the Billboard Alternative Songs and Hot Rock Songs charts respectively.

Melodic Heavy Pretty Maids. Lista de Bandas Melodic Heavy Pretty Maids Louder than Ever. adicionar as letras do álbum. adicionar uma crítica. Membros têm este álbum40. This album contains re-recorded versions of songs previously released. 1. Deranged (New Song). 2. Playing God. 3. Psycho Time Bomb Planet Earth. 4. My Soul to Take (New Song). 5. He Who Never Die. 6. Virtual Brutality.

This is not a completely new album but consists of seven re-recorded classic songs from the 1995 - 2006 era plus five brand new songs specially written for this record and a special bonus DVD including archive footage from the 80’s, brand new interviews and plenty of cool material for the fans! 01. Deranged (New Song) 02.

Louder Than War's Albums of the Year 2016 list is out now and features 50 albums we think have been significant in the last 12 months. The hotly anticipated first album from Theatre of Hate in more than 30 years was self-released by the band via a PledgeMusic campaign. 35. Hands Off Gretel – Burn the Beauty Queen. Fans of riot grrrl, grunge and distortion need to be getting their ears around the debut from South Yorkshire’s Hands Off Gretel. 34. Bon Iver – 22, A Million (Jagjaguwar). A masterful record which showcased an expanded sound palette and intensity in style and emotion

This is by far the worst album Sabbath ever made. It was recorded with the same line-up that had made their previous album, Tyr: Iommi, singer Tony Martin, bassist Neil Murray and drummer Cozy Powell. But there were two new faces. The album’s producer was Ernie C, guitarist for rap-metal band Body Count. The Crüe’s last album of the 1990s was almost comically bad. During the making of it John Corabi was dumped and Vince Neil persuaded to rejoin the band, but was result the classic Crüe comeback fans hoped for? No it wasn’t.

let the pain once again control your brain give me all than you can do your best in this place don't you feel it coming ? closer and closer again then you see tonight we came back for everybody want to move and die for so will you capture this chance ? and we are at the end of the way make this night more than that we expected suddenly. everything go to change enough is enough and i try to build a better day will you live this moment like your last ? you know i can give you my soul you want more so i'll give you the best. even if i hurt myself i will shout and LOUDER THAN EVER ! even if i hurt myself i will shout and all than i can. you know what ? Hate In Front is back keep your heads up motherfuckers i dedicate this song to my friends to every fucking faces in this place.


1 Louder Than Ever
2 Pure Attraction
3 Bastard
4 Love Shuffle
5 Nationwide Stupidity
6 To Hell With My Soul
7 Don't Believe
8 Killing The Myth
9 Angelfuck

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Studio Fredman
  • Recorded At – Studio Cocos


  • Bass – Nik Nastee
  • Drums – Pekka Poison
  • Engineer – Arnold (tracks: 1 to 5), The Rockateers
  • Guitar – Danny Deluxxxe, Juicy Jay
  • Vocals – Danny Deluxxxe, Juicy Jay, Nik Nastee
  • Written-By – Glenn Danzig (tracks: 9), The Rockateers (tracks: 1 to 8)


Songs 1-5 recorded in studio fredman, Gothenburg, July 2001.
Songs 6-9 recorded in studio Cocos, Gothenburg, April 2002.

Homepage: www.rockateers.tk
E-mail: [email protected]