» » Various - Inner Mystique #3

Various - Inner Mystique #3 mp3 download

Various - Inner Mystique #3 mp3 download Performer: Various
Album: Inner Mystique #3
Released: 1984
Style: Rock & Roll, Punk, Minimal, New Wave
Size MP3: 1648 mb.
Size FLAC: 1816 mb.
Rating: 4.3/5
Votes: 981

队列表 Noise Rock Masonna Inner Mind Mystique. Albums in Noise Rock. Self Destruction Of A Man.

Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0.

Written-By – Ed Cobb. The Inner Mystique ‎(LP, Album, RE, 180). Tower, Universal Music Special Markets. ST-5106, B0013905-01.

Inner Mystique seems to be the Chocolate Watchband album that fans and casual listeners know best, even though it was the one of their three records that was most disconnected from any active incarnation of the group. Slapped together in late 1967, in the wake of the virtual collapse of their lineup and rushed out in February of 1968, its original first side contained not a single note played or sung by the Watchband itself.

4. I'm Not Like Everybody Else. Originally released in 1968, looks to be the Watchband's second of three lp's they put out in their brief existence between 1965-68. The first three cuts on this CD reissue "Voyage Of The Trieste", "In The Past" and the title track "Inner Mystique" are really good psychedelic tunes and two of them were penned by famed record producer Ed Cobb. The rest of the CD are pretty much your standard (but good) garage rock. Liked "Let's Go,Let's Go,Let's Go", Bob Dylan's "Baby Blue", "She Weaves A Tender Trap" and.

Inner Mind Mystique '1996. 01. Inner Mind Mystique 1. 02. Inner Mind Mystique 2. 03. Inner Mind Mystique 3. 04. Inner Mind Mystique 4. 05. Inner Mind Mystique 5. 06. Inner Mind Mystique 6. 07. Inner Mind Mystique 7.

Here You Can Dessert Mystique - Various download in zip HD quality and listen all songs. Dessert Mystique Various Mp3 Song. Track : Dessert Mystique.

Inner Mystique, 05:36. I'm Not Like Everybody Else, 03:42. Let's Go, Let's Go, Let's Go, 02:16. I Ain't No Miracle Worker, 02:50.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Peter Laughner & Rocket From The Tombs Ain't It Fun
A2 The Lipstick Killers I've Got Levitation
Songwriter – Stacy Sutherland, Tommy Hall
B1 The Rat Race Kid Mister Insect
B2 The Ketamine Millipeeds Golfballs
B3 Katastrophe (Aka Michael Tavit Band) Rock-N-Roll Alcoholic


  • Engineer – R.B. Blackstone
  • Producer – Bill Shute, Kevin Kosub


Limited edition of 500. Hand numbered.
The Lipstick Killers track is called "Levitation" on the label and "I´ve got Levitation" on the sleeve. The Rat Race Kid track is called "Nuclear Babies" on the label and "Mister Insect" on the sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: A runout handetched: IM-5801 A AS L-17723 JOEY
  • Matrix / Runout: A runout handetched: IM-5801 B AS L-17723-X JOEY