» » Dreinhalb - Prime

Dreinhalb - Prime mp3 download

Dreinhalb - Prime mp3 download Performer: Dreinhalb
Album: Prime
Released: 2002
Size MP3: 1692 mb.
Size FLAC: 1827 mb.
Rating: 4.7/5
Votes: 838
Other Formats: AA MP1 AUD XM AIFF FLAC MP2

Album Name Helion Prime. Erscheinungsdatum 15 Februar 2016. Labels Self-Released. Musik GenrePower Metal. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen7. 1. Into the Alien Terrain. 2. The Drake Equation.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "In My Prime" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Style:MLA Chicago APA. "In My Prime Album. Missing lyrics by Niamh Parsons? Know any other songs by Niamh Parsons? Don't keep it to yourself!

Album Name Prime Time. Released date 12 August 2003. Labels Pony Canyon Inc. Music StyleGlam Rock. Members owning this album0.

Prime Evil is the sixth studio album by heavy metal band Venom. It was released in 1989, and the first in a series of three albums with former Atomkraft bassist and vocalist Tony Dolan, replacing Conrad "Cronos" Lant, as a band member and composer. All tracks written by Venom, except where indicated. Demolition Man – vocals, bass. Mantas – lead guitar. Al Barnes – rhythm guitar. Nick Tauber, Kevin Ridley - producers. Barry Clempson - engineer.

Prime Directive is an album by jazz bassist Dave Holland's Quintet released on the ECM label in 1999. He is a great leader in the truest senses of the word - he gives his team space, trusts their abilities and judgment, yet all the while remains firmly in command and infuses the results with his own style and personality.

Prime Directive is a wonderful jazz album. These 77 minutes and nine tracks do not cheat or disappoint. The straight-ahead tunes - composed by double-bassist Holland and his talented band mates (one each) - all bear Holland's distinctive rhythmic patterns and harmonics.


1 Sometimes 3:47
2 Breakfast In The Dark 3:57
3 A Day In April 3:23
4 Soon 2:47
5 Runaway 4:01
6 I Can't Sleep Anymore 4:13
7 Decision 3:22
8 Harder 2:58
9 New Voodoo 3:58


  • Bass – Robert Wilkens
  • Drums – Alexander Rupsch
  • Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals – Daniel Rost
  • Guitar, Vocals – Iris Hellmann


Recording: Daniel Rost
Drum Recording: Daniel Ott, Oliver Wahler, Thomas Hunger
Mixing: Daniel Rost, Alexander Rupsch
Photos: Christian Beck
Artwork: Antje Verhooren