» » Diablo Swing Orchestra - Pacifisticuffs

Diablo Swing Orchestra - Pacifisticuffs mp3 download

Diablo Swing Orchestra - Pacifisticuffs mp3 download Performer: Diablo Swing Orchestra
Album: Pacifisticuffs
Country: US
Released: 2017
Style: Avantgarde, Experimental, Heavy Metal, Swing
Size MP3: 1303 mb.
Size FLAC: 1523 mb.
Rating: 4.2/5
Votes: 975

Diablo Swing Orchestra - Pacifisticuffs - Full Album. Diablo Swing Orchestra. UMG (от лица компании "CANDLELIGHT (CDL)"); SODRAC" и другие авторские общества (1). Композиция. Vision Of The Purblind. UMG (от лица компании "CANDLELIGHT (CDL)"); SODRAC.

Pacifisticuffs is the fourth studio album by Swedish avant-garde metal band Diablo Swing Orchestra. It was released on December 8, 2017. It is the first album with singer Kristin Evegård and drummer Johan Norbäck. Recorded between July and October 2016, the album was originally set for a late 2016 release, before mixing issues led to significant delays

Diablo Swing Orchestra - Pacifisticuffs. Pacifisticuffs by Diablo Swing Orchestra. Diablo Swing Orchestra - Pacifisticuffs (CD Used Very Good). Diablo Swing Orchestra - Pacifisticuffs 602557927412 (Vinyl Used Very Good). This album was my first encounter with Diablo Swing Orchestra and they made quite an impression on me. I have since gone back and listened to most of their albums (and am now about halfway through purchasing hard copies). I understand that many of this band's fans are upset about Annlouice Loegdlund leaving the group, in my opinion, Kristin Evegard is an improvement.

Matched with Diablo Swing Orchestra banter, it also has a touch of Ska for good measure. Then there is Superhero Jagganath, a stunning song that really shows the talents of Daniel Håkansson (guitars/vocals), Pontus Mantefors (guitars/vocals), Kristin Evegård (vocals/piano), Anders Johansson (bass), Johannes Bergion (cello/vocals), Martin Isaksson (trumpet/vocals), Daniel Hedin (trombone), and Johan Norbäck (drums). An army of musicians, the power behind the strings is enthralling while the vocals give off a Chumbawamba vibe. Without explaining each and every song, because there is too way too much in between the lines, Pacifisticuffs requires full attention. Trust in the fact that Diablo Swing Orchestra is one band that just screams originality and talent, so breakaway from the chaos of life and dig into this album.

Band Name Diablo Swing Orchestra. Album Name Pacifisticuffs. Released date 08 December 2017. Labels Candlelight Records Spinefarm Records. Music StyleAlternative Metal. Members owning this album15.

About Pacifisticuffs. Pacifisticuffs Q&A. More Diablo Swing Orchestra albums. Sing Along Songs for the Damned & Delirious. Show all albums by Diablo Swing Orchestra. D.

Album · 2017 · 13 Songs. More By Diablo Swing Orchestra. See All. Pandora's Pinata.

Diablo Swing Orchestra. Official page Soprano swing with a heavy twist.

Pacifisticuffs (2017) by Diablo Swing Orchestra. Labels: Candlelight Records. Genres: Avant-garde Metal Members: Kristin Evegård, Daniel Håkansson, Pontus Mantefors, Anders "Andy" Johansson, Johannes Bergion, Martin Isaksson.


1 Knucklehugs (Arm Yourself With Love) 2:26
2 The Age Of Vulture Culture 5:00
3 Superhero Jugganath 5:41
4 Vision Of The Pureblind 1:01
5 Lady Clandestine Chainbreaker 4:50
6 Jigsaw Hustle 4:52
7 Pulse Of The Incipient 0:34
8 Ode To The Innocent 3:49
9 Interruption 5:21
10 Cul-De-Sac Semantics 1:09
11 Karma Bonfire 4:14
12 Climbing The Eyewall 4:40
13 Porch Of Perception 0:43

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Tanglade Ltd
  • Copyright (c) – Tanglade Ltd
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Candlelight Records
  • Copyright (c) – Candlelight Records
  • Published By – Abstract Sounds Ltd.
  • Mixed At – Oral Majority Recordings
  • Recorded At – Big Ash, Stockholm, Sweden
  • Recorded At – Top Floor Studios
  • Recorded At – Oral Majority Recordings
  • Recorded At – Bohus Sound Recording
  • Mastered At – Bohus Sound Recording


  • Art Direction – Anders Johansson
  • Backing Vocals [By All Memebers] – Diablo Swing Orchestra
  • Bass – Anders Johansson
  • Cello – Johannes Bergion
  • Co-producer – Pontus Mantefors
  • Drums, Percussion – Johan Norbäck
  • Engineer [Assistant Engineer At Top Floor Recordings] – Jakob Herrmann
  • Engineer [Co-Engineer At Big Ash, Oral Majority Recodings And Bohus Sound Recording] – Pontus Mantefors
  • Engineer, Mixed By – Roberto Laghi
  • Guitar, Synth, Banjo – Pontus Mantefors
  • Guitar, Vocals – Daniel Håkansson
  • Illustration [Cover Illustration] – Sebastian Kowoll
  • Mastered By – Dragan Tanaskovic
  • Music By, Lyrics By, Written-By, Arranged By – Diablo Swing Orchestra
  • Musician [Additional Musician], Backing Vocals – Alexander Lövmark, Ellinor Bergion, Lotta Wilk
  • Musician [Additional Musician], Clarinet – Paloma Pinto Viloria
  • Musician [Additional Musician], Double Bass – Viktor Turegård
  • Musician [Additional Musician], Percussion – Michael Osbeck
  • Musician [Additional Musician], Tuba – Kristian Karlstedt
  • Musician [Additional Musician], Viola – Nathalie Bertilsson
  • Musician [Additional Musician], Violin – Diana Lewtak, Max Wulfson, Yuki Tashiro
  • Producer – Roberto Laghi
  • Trombone – Daniel Hedin
  • Trumpet, Piano – Martin Isaksson
  • Vocals, Piano – Kristin Evegård


Total playing time: 44'25"

Unofficial release packaged in a jewel case with a transparent tray. 12-page art booklet included.
No SID codes on the matrix.
Track durations are not specified on the covers and are taken from EAC database.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed Text): 6 02557 92402 2
  • Barcode (Compact Text): 602557924022
  • Matrix / Runout: 5792402 15 A00
  • Rights Society: BIEM/SDRM

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
2557924022 Diablo Swing Orchestra Pacifisticuffs ‎(CD, Album) Candlelight Records 2557924022 US 2017
CANDLE792741 Diablo Swing Orchestra Pacifisticuffs ‎(LP, Album) Candlelight Records CANDLE792741 Europe 2018
CANDLE792402 Diablo Swing Orchestra Pacifisticuffs ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Candlelight Records CANDLE792402 Europe 2017