» » Burst - Conquest : Writhe

Burst - Conquest : Writhe mp3 download

Burst - Conquest : Writhe mp3 download Performer: Burst
Album: Conquest : Writhe
Country: US
Released: 2001
Style: Hardcore
Size MP3: 1609 mb.
Size FLAC: 1270 mb.
Rating: 4.8/5
Votes: 635

Conquest: Writhe is the second full length album from Swedish progressive metal band Burst. Linus Jägerskog - Vocals. Patrik Hultin - Drums, Vocals. Jesper Liveröd - Bass, Vocals. Robert Reinholdz - Guitars, Vocals. Jonas Rydberg - Guitars. Jesper Liveröd - Lyrics. Andreas Hedberg - Photography. Per Almqvist - Artwork, Design. Fredrik Reinedahl - Producer, Mixing, Engineering

Album Name Conquest: Writhe. Лейблы Prank Records.

Modifier l'album Reporter une erreur. Liste des groupes Post Hardcore Burst Conquest: Writhe. Ajouter un fichier audio. Labels Prank Records. Style MusicalPost Hardcore. Membres possèdant cet album2. 8. Numbed by the Vision.

Prank 044, Prank 045. Burst. Conquest : Writhe ‎(CD, Album). Prank 044, Prank 045.

Conquest: Writhe Lyrics. Shifting eyes turn with shade Slave, a false entity I saw their hearts flood with ashen dusk Liars, scorn of foul delight. Forgive me father, for I am sin I rejoiced triumphantly As goodness turned away and shut It's bleak and weary eyes. This manifest of fundaments I trusted you to see Buried stark and tepid will Come to life, oh fill with empathy. Smiteful bearer of hypocrisy You shall crush beneath the sky Damn your frantic bigotry Remorseless, we shall win. You shall see. More on Genius.

Numbed By The Vision. Decomposed (Merzbow Remix). MusicBrainz: Conquest: Writhe.

This album has an average beat per minute of BPM (slowest/fastest tempos:, BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Conquest: Writhe. BPM Profile Conquest: Writhe. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Burst.

This album documents a young band poised for great things. that i couldn't wait to hear what these guys would come up with next. Conquest: Writhe" is more raw than either of the albums to follow, but still displays all the elements that make Burst such a great band. The production isn't as polished as "Prey on Life," which in my opinion is a good thing

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Sordid Leader
A2 Juxtaposed
A3 Conquest : Writhe
A4 Promised Faith
Written-By – Mats Johansson
A5 Misconception
B6 The World Denied
B7 Nefarious
B8 Numbed By The Vision
Written-By – Mats Johansson
B9 A New Beginning
Written-By – Mats Johansson
B10 Decomposed
Remix – Merzbow

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – AE 29299
  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – AE 29300
  • Recorded At – Studio Zalt
  • Mixed At – Spökstudion


  • Artwork [Concept], Design – Pär Almqvist
  • Bass – Jesper Liveröd
  • Drums – Patrik Hultin
  • Guitar – Jonas Rydberg, Robert Reinholdz
  • Lyrics By – Jesper Liveröd (tracks: A1 to A4, B8, B9), Jonas Rydberg (tracks: A5 to B7)
  • Mixed By – Henrik Paulsson
  • Photography By [Band Photo] – Andreas Hedberg
  • Producer, Engineer – Fredrik Reinedahl
  • Producer, Mixed By, Written-By, Arranged By – Burst
  • Vocals – Linus Jägerskog


Recorded at Studio Zalt. Mixed at Spökstudion.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): AE 29299/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): AE 29300/A

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
Prank 044, Prank 045 Burst Conquest : Writhe ‎(CD, Album) Prank, Prank Prank 044, Prank 045 US 2001