» » Shevils - Lost In Tartarus

Shevils - Lost In Tartarus mp3 download

Shevils - Lost In Tartarus mp3 download Performer: Shevils
Album: Lost In Tartarus
Released: 2013
Style: Hardcore
Size MP3: 1339 mb.
Size FLAC: 1234 mb.
Rating: 4.1/5
Votes: 577
Other Formats: MP2 MP1 ADX WMA MPC MP3 ASF

com. arus-201. rlabel.

The second full-length album for Shevils, Lost In Tartarus, was released two years after The Year of the Fly in November 2013 with the album art by Chris Faccone. The album also received radio play on Ruben, NRK Urørt and Pyro which named Shevils one of Norway's most promising bands in 2013. Singles from Lost In Tartarus A-listed on student radio in Bergen.

Music By, Lyrics By – Shevils. Producer, Mixed By, Recorded By, Bass, Guitar, Synth, Percussion – Marcus Forsgren. Vocals – Anders Voldrønning. Matrix, Runout (Side A): WW. UNESPRINTING. NO - DV8001 A 114022E1/A.

10 tracks · 15 November 2013. The White Sea. Play album. 10 tracks · 5 November 2015. The Year Of The Fly. 10 tracks · 10 November 2011. We Walk On Shattered Glass. 1 track · 7 March 2013.

Shevils: Lost in tartarus. I wrote that this concept seemed particularly relevant this time of year, but I wonder if it’s possible to proclaim that any album is a work of art in the year of its release. I’m not sure, but maybe it takes the passage of time to make that judgment - the time necessary to discover whether an album will last, whether it has staying power

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Not On Label (Shevils Self-released) (catalog number DV8001). This album was released in 2013-11-15 year. Format of the release is.

Shevils third album The White Sea released the 6th. of November 2015. 1. I Wear The Skies 2. We Could Leave The World 3. One Thousand Years 4. The Death Of Silence 5. Black Summer 6. Shivers 7. Wordsmiths 8. Fireflies 9. When Will I See You Again? 10. Music & Lyrics by Shevils, except tracks 1, 2, 3, 4, 6 & 7, music by Shevils and former member Christoffer Gaarder. Self-released (Tartarus 2015). Catalogue number: DV8002.

The Year of the Fly. Shevils.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Is This Where We Are At?
A2 Black Eyes
A3 Timelines
A4 Sorely Fucking Provoked
A5 These Walls Are Coming Down
B1 We Walk On Shattered Glass
Bass, Backing Vocals – Arnbjørn Joar Styrkor Marklund
B2 State Of Regret
B3 Blizzard Beach
B4 Destroy All Villains
B5 Young And Restless

Companies, etc.

  • Produced At – Engfelt & Forsgren Studio
  • Mixed At – Engfelt & Forsgren Studio
  • Recorded At – Engfelt & Forsgren Studio
  • Mastered At – Cutting Room


  • Art Direction, Layout – Shelby Cinca
  • Artwork By [Cover] – Chris Faccone
  • Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Anders Emil Rønning
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals – Christoffer Gaarder
  • Guitar, Synth, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Andreas Andre Myrvold
  • Mastered By – Björn Engelmann
  • Music By, Lyrics By – Shevils
  • Producer, Mixed By, Recorded By, Bass, Guitar, Synth, Percussion – Marcus Forsgren
  • Vocals – Anders Voldrønning


Green vinyl edition limited to 250 ex.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): WWW.TUNESPRINTING.NO - DV8001 A 114022E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): WWW.TUNESPRINTING.NO - DV8001 B 114022E2/A