» » Various - No Sweat (The Coolest R&B)

Various - No Sweat (The Coolest R&B) mp3 download

Various - No Sweat (The Coolest R&B) mp3 download Performer: Various
Album: No Sweat (The Coolest R&B)
Country: Benelux
Released: 1997
Style: RnB/Swing
Size MP3: 1422 mb.
Size FLAC: 1193 mb.
Rating: 4.2/5
Votes: 231
Other Formats: RA MP4 WAV MOD APE AC3 AU

TRACKLIST: No Sweat 3 1. Somethin' For The People – My Love Is The Shhh! (feat. Trina & Tamara) (04:19) 2. Eternal – Angel Of Mine (03:37) 3. Babyface – Talk To Me (03:57) 4. Will Smith – Just Cruisin' (03:59) 5. Allure – All Cried Out (Remix) (04:39) 6. Flip Da Scrip – I Never Told You (03:58) 7. Missy Elliott – Sock It 2 Me (feat.

Various ‎– No Sweat (The Coolest R&B). Label: Jive ‎– 0516964. Series: No Sweat - The Coolest R&B –. Format: Cassette, Compilation. P) & (C) 1997 Zomba Record Holdings No Sweat is a joint venture between Sony Music, Warner Music, Universal and Zomba, in co-operation with Cruise Control. Other Versions (1 of 1) View All. Cat.

No Sweat is an album by the band Blood, Sweat & Tears, released in 1973. By mid-1973, Steve Katz, one of the founding members of BS&T had left the band as the members leaned further towards jazz fusion. No Sweat continued in the jazz-fusion vein and featured intricate horn work. No Sweat was re-released on CD in 2005 on the Wounded Bird label. Roller Coaster" (Mark James) – 3:23.

Sweat is the 1983 debut album recorded by the American band The System, released in the United States on June 19, 1983 under Mirage Records (a subsidiary label for Atlantic). It has been produced by its band members, namely David Frank, Mic Murphy. The album features two commercially successful songs "It's Passion" and "You Are in My System". The album entered the Billboard 200 and R&B Albums charts in 1983.

The Coolest R&B". c) 1999 Sony Music Entertainment (Holland) . Category Country Year. 493459-4 Various No Sweat 7 (Cass, Comp) Sony Music Media 493459-4 Netherlands 1999. Related Music albums to No Sweat 7 (The Coolest R&B) by Various. Bárány A. & Jován - Dark Blue Ties - Denk Aan Mij Keith Sweat - Keith Sweat Cults - I Can Hardly Make You Mine Keith Sweat - How Do You Like It? Various - Emma Gaala 2008 Arjona - Trópico Fugees - The Score Eddy Zoëy - All I Wanna Do.

The term Various Artists is used in the record industry when numerous singers and musicians collaborate on a song or collection of songs. fm, compilation album tracks appear under the name of Various Artists erroneously because the individual artist is not listed in the album's ID3 information.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Universal TV (catalog number 983 216-5). This album was released in 2005 year. Format of the release is. CD, Compilation.

No Sweat is a British television children's comedy show that went to air on CBBC in the late 1990s. The show followed the exploits of struggling boy band, North & South, consisting of Jimmy (played by James Hurst), Greg (played by Lee Otter), Miles (played by Tom Lowe) and Giles (played by Sam Chapman), who were a band in real life, scoring four United Kingdom Top 40 hits between 1997 and 1998 including a debut single "I'm A Man Not A.


1 Blackstreet Don't Leave Me 4:23
2 R. Kelly I Believe I Can Fly 4:44
3 Shola Ama You Might Need Somebody 3:52
4 Mary J. Blige Love Is All We Need 4:19
5 New Edition Something About You 3:50
6 Tré Take Your Time 4:56
7 Ginuwine Pony 5:27
8 The Braxtons The Boss 4:18
9 Keith Sweat Featuring Athena Cage Nobody 4:13
10 Erykah Badu On & On 3:49
11 Joe Don't Wanna Be A Player 4:20
12 Brownstone 5 Miles To Empty 3:47
13 Puff Johnson Over And Over 3:58
14 3T Gotta Be You 3:34
15 Lutricia McNeal Ain't That Just The Way 3:23
16 Aaliyah One In A Million 4:32
17 R. Kelly I Can't Sleep 4:41
Bonus Track
18 The Groove Club Heaven Can Wait 4:16

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Zomba Record Holdings B.V.
  • Copyright (c) – Zomba Record Holdings B.V.
  • Manufactured By – Dureco


  • Design [Graphic Design] – Donald Beekman*
  • Photography – Mark Van Praag


(P) & (C) 1997 Zomba Record Holdings
No Sweat is a joint venture between Sony Music, Warner Music, Universal and Zomba, in co-operation with Cruise Control.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned EAN): 5013705169625
  • Barcode (Text): 5 013705 169625
  • Matrix / Runout: (DUR-NL) 01 0516962
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L371
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 5502

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
0516964 Various No Sweat (The Coolest R&B) ‎(Cass, Comp) Jive 0516964 Benelux 1997