» » Chris Coco - Solar Spectrums

Chris Coco - Solar Spectrums mp3 download

Chris Coco - Solar Spectrums mp3 download Performer: Chris Coco
Album: Solar Spectrums
Country: UK
Released: 2000
Style: Downtempo
Size MP3: 1534 mb.
Size FLAC: 1339 mb.
Rating: 4.1/5
Votes: 161

A versatile mix of 26 quality chill out tracks compiled by Chris Coco. Coco’s choice for the finished album is a continuosly joined contrast of Euro-electro beats, acoustics, down tempoes to medium tempo 70’s disco beats sheened with contempory indie rock. fm/music/Various+Artists/Solar+Spectrums+%28disc+1%29

Chris Coco ‎– Solar Spectrums 2. Label: Obsessive ‎– EVSCD18. Format: 2 CD, Compilation, Mixed. Subtitled on outer card sheath: "The Definitive Soundtrack - Mixed By Chris Coco". Jewel case inside stickered card outer sheath.

PLAYLIST :: CD1: 01. Tokyo Knights – Tokyo Nights 02. Aim – Sail (Rae & Christian Mix) 03. Boards Of Canada – Aquarius 04. Primal Scream – JU-87 05.

Complete your Chris Coco collection. The only downside remains that some of the artists featured on this album are near to impossible to locate. For that reason alone, Solar Spectrums is a great non-mainstream release with unique singles. A great addition to the music library!! Reply Notify me 1 Helpful.

Obsessive EVSCD 01. CD.

Solar Spectrums Album.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-01 Tokyo Knights Tokyo Nights
1-02 Aim Sail (Rae & Christian Mix)
Remix – Rae & Christian
1-03 Boards Of Canada Aquarius
1-04 Primal Scream JU-87
1-05 The Amalgamation Of Soundz Textures
1-06 Solaris Heights Fusique
1-07 Lu & Jii Hoo Shelter
1-08 Giorgio Moroder From Here To Eternity (Chris Coco Mix)
Remix – Chris Coco
1-09 Moricoco OK
1-10 Chris Coco & Lenny From Ibiza* Back To Nature
1-11 Streetlife Originals Une Chanson Pour L'Europe
1-12 Jimpster You Are
2-01 Hybrid Unfinished Symphony (Unreleased Orchestral Mix)
2-02 BT Satellite
2-03 A Man Called Adam Wouldn't She
2-04 Feeler Untitled
2-05 Broadcast Echo's Answer
2-06 LTJ X-Perience Moon Beat
2-07 The Art Of Noise Moments In Love
2-08 I:Cube Tropik
2-09 Polaroid* So Damn Beautiful
2-10 4 Elements Water
2-11 Presence Far, Far Away From My Heart
Vocals – Sara Jay
2-12 She One Midtown
2-13 Aqua Bassino A Mellow Key
2-14 Jimi Tenor Sleep


  • DJ Mix [Mixed By], Compiled By – Chris Coco

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
EVSLP01 Chris Coco Solar Spectrums - The Definitive Chillout Soundtrack ‎(3xLP, Comp) Obsessive EVSLP01 UK 2000