» » The Wonder Years - No Closer To Heaven

The Wonder Years - No Closer To Heaven mp3 download

The Wonder Years - No Closer To Heaven mp3 download Performer: The Wonder Years
Album: No Closer To Heaven
Size MP3: 1186 mb.
Size FLAC: 1175 mb.
Rating: 4.7/5
Votes: 218
Other Formats: RA MP4 AU MP2 TTA AC3 WAV

No Closer to Heaven is the fifth studio album by American rock band The Wonder Years. Struggling with writer's block, vocalist Daniel Campbell spoke with several friends who were in bands for inspiration. No Closer to Heaven is a concept album, detailing the loss of a loved one. The album was recorded between March and April 2015. It was produced by Steve Evetts at The Omen Room. Cardinals" was released as a single in June, followed by "Cigarettes & Saints" a month later.

No Closer to Heaven is The Wonder Years' fifth studio album. Singer Dan ‘Soupy’ Campbell described the album as a turning point in his songwriting. He had also been battling a severe case of writer’s block, which turned into a full-blown depression. He grew over their usual subject matter of the American suburban experience and decided to tackle larger topics such as life, death, the universe and finding our place in an imperfect world. At that moment, you’re left with two decisions: You can say, if I’m never going to meet this utopian standard, then I might as well quit now and just set. It moves out every way, also calling it their best album yet. It was produced by Steve Evetts and released by Hopeless Records on September 4, 2015. No Closer to Heaven Q&A. Featuring Jason Aalon Butler. Producers Steve Evetts. Writers Dan Campbell.

Album No Closer To Heaven (2015). Label Hopeless Records. The Wonder Years "No Closer To Heaven" (2015) album. The Wonder Years albums.

There's enough here to satiate fans-"I Don't Like Who I Was Then" is as good as their best work-but there's an underlying sense that for the first time, the Wonder Years have missed the mark.

Comes in a gatefold card sleeve. Mastering SID Code: IFPI LN08. Mould SID Code: IFPI JI04. Matrix, Runout: 07/24/2015 08:09:55 AM 2765147 01.

Songs start at USD . 9. 13 Songs, 45 Minutes. Released: 4 Sep 2015. 2015 Hopeless Records, Inc. More By The Wonder Years.